I am sure she doing for your own good. Passport dun have but IR will be opening soon.
Maybe you have been watching too many HK gambler's movies.
I am sure she doing for your own good. Passport dun have but IR will be opening soon.
Maybe you have been watching too many HK gambler's movies.
Hi guys, what games do they have in Leisure World?
hi guys,
Anyone tried illegal dens in singapore before ?
I have a friend who keep trying to ask me to go, he keep saying it is safe, free food and transport. But I still reluctant to try.
wat games you know ?
basically is just roulette , baccarat , BJ , which is the more common , other than these is the SI KEE PUAY which run by private dealer and house respectively
Thanks pal. Do they have caribbean stud poker, three card poker or casino war?
All the ppl seems to be disappear liao lor
I am not disappear, still active. still going LJ every thur night.
Recently "su" until "cannot recognize home". :(
Last week was my worst black thur. lost $6k in 2hours. can't imagine i have to go to bed before 12am.
To Newbie wanna to go LJ but cannot take ferry and no rolling (like me).
LJ CNW every Thurs night. Gate close 7:30pm. Depart from HF, return to HF next morning at 8:30am.
Just approch to LJ counter and make immediate booking before departure. Room at deck 4 ($80 for 2) ($120 for 4). Room at deck 5 ($200).
LJ office at HF Level 3. No telephone booking, No reedemption of room for
Thur CNW.
Last week was my worst black thur. lost $6k in 2hours. can't imagine i have to go to bed before 12am.
LJ CNW every Thurs night. Gate close 7:30pm. Depart from HF, return to HF next morning at 8:30am.
Just approch to LJ counter and make immediate booking before departure. Room at deck 4 ($80 for 2) ($120 for 4). Room at deck 5 ($200).
Thur CNW.
Thur CNW.
Thur CNW.