• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Casino gambling fall in here!!!

Natural Nine

This is very true. Try not to drink or any form of high is a big NO NO as well.

TO the Director of Gambling at LW , Please Dont be Greedy and Leanrt from Tan Sri
o

Natural Nine

And also be more generous to the gamblers , distribute more money to us :biggrin:

every uncles knows that cards at the big tables are "fixed" therefore
big table at 7th floor got more leng/dragon also because they are min bet of $100/- and above and those cards are destroyed after each shoe is completed.

dear brothers please contribute here if you heard of unfair practices used by LW/Leisure World so that the Singapore Casino Authority can start to keep track of all these practices for FAIR PLAY ...

inhaler

I doubts so , cards how to be fixed ? 8 decks of card are shuffle infront of you by the shuffering machine ,after that another manuel shuffle , and after you are given the opportunity to 'CUT' the cards, If this way they still can fixed , then all the dealer in LW must be CARDS SHUFFERING GOD.

inhaler

Most of the time , i only started to play with new shoe , sit in front and see them do shuffering lor . So cards fixing claim cannot stand .
So even change dealer middle of the game or top up chips will not have any difference on the next baccarat game result . It 's the human nature tat affect the outcome , eg..change dealer = tie or jump , so even when they bet player , they will still buy insurance if the 2 cards open is 6 or 7 pts.

personally i dun buy insurance , in long run , even break even numbers of hand win/loss , i still lose in insurance bet .

inhaler

Your writings etc ... is very obvious that you are "planted" by LW in the forum here ... i have already said my experiences .

:confused: Do you think LW management really tat free or they do bother what ppl here think of them ?

I have been playing at LW since the time it berth at harbour front every fri nite and return on sat morning .:rolleyes:

I may not be old timer as you but the amount i lose onboard is more than 200k in this few yr . Wats the need for me to say good things bout LW .
Wat i say is just my personal view .

Natural Nine

:confused: Do you think LW management really tat free or they do bother what ppl here think of them ?

I have been playing at LW since the time it berth at harbour front every fri nite and return on sat morning .:rolleyes:

I may not be old timer as you but the amount i lose onboard is more than 200k in this few yr . Wats the need for me to say good things bout LW .

Sorry Brother . Points Noted.

Forget about what i said negatives about LW .

Those brothers here can experince for themselves . You can said i lose and

yet Not satisfied (whatever ) . You see those kiasu pitbosses and etc

will do all / whatever nonsenses that they can to interupt the "leng" and

or your good luck if you are on a roll ... then they call it "feng Sui " etc

etc ,,,, who are they trying to bluff ? ...

Since you have lost S$200k , to me is huge loss , i suggest you take a

break and wait for SANDS and Genting to Open. Even if you lose , if you

lose to a fair game we got nothing to blame only ourselves. But having

our discussion so far we can detect some " kiasu " practices at LW .

And hopefully brothers here can take note. And maybe the Casino

authority can also take note of these practices carried out at LW .

Hopefully i wish CASINO REGULATORY AUTHORITY Singapore will do a

Spot Check on Leisure World next week when it is Berth at Harbour Front

44mm

$200K is alot of money bro. :eek:

To be honest, for me to lose $200k i dunno how will i ever recoup back. Thats is why i will only bring $2K onboard and leave my credit cards at home. Maybe a $50 note in my car. :smile:

Honestly about gambling is always discipline and bankroll management.

Baccarat can makes one get "hot" easily if the game turns out to be unfavorable to you. For me if i lose all my capital that day i will just lan lan stop. Fight another day.

Two weeks ago my friend bought only $1k to play and left with $200. He just rest awhile and fight again with his last $200. 3 hours later he came to me and told me he won his capital back and won $4k. :confused: like dat also can.

inhaler

$200K is alot of money bro. :eek:

To be honest, for me to lose $200k i dunno how will i ever recoup back. Thats is why i will only bring $2K onboard and leave my credit cards at home. Maybe a $50 note in my car. :smile:

Honestly about gambling is always discipline and bankroll management.

Baccarat can makes one get "hot" easily if the game turns out to be unfavorable to you. For me if i lose all my capital that day i will just lan lan stop. Fight another day.

Two weeks ago my friend bought only $1k to play and left with $200. He just rest awhile and fight again with his last $200. 3 hours later he came to me and told me he won his capital back and won $4k. :confused: like dat also can.

the 200k is the sum of money i have lose since started going to amusement world and after it decom, change to LW. in couple of years if i never gamble , i also dun think i can save tat kind of money .
After paying tat much of fees , of course gonna learn smart , but at time human nature , out of control. Sometimes its easier to say than doing ,
At certain times , the mind sure rule by the devils.
Just like you seeing 1 damn prettier chick tat u really wanted so much to bonk , but u clearly know its not right to do it as u already have yr other half , but end up you still do it . Perhaps tats the conditional self of human:(

44mm

the 200k is the sum of money i have lose since started going to amusement world and after it decom, change to LW. in couple of years if i never gamble , i also dun think i can save tat kind of money .
After paying tat much of fees , of course gonna learn smart , but at time human nature , out of control. Sometimes its easier to say than doing ,
At certain times , the mind sure rule by the devils.
Just like you seeing 1 damn prettier chick tat u really wanted so much to bonk , but u clearly know its not right to do it as u already have yr other half , but end up you still do it . Perhaps tats the conditional self of human:(

Since so many years of playing you should realised your weakness and rectify it. I too have lost and realised my weakness but had ever since tone down. To lose less is as good as winning. Now my motto is " lose less, win big" :biggrin:

Try not mixed beer with gambling. It will do more harm than good. Unless you decide to stop playing.

Good luck in your future games ya!!!

sohbuckkong

every uncles knows that cards at the big tables are "fixed" therefore
big table at 7th floor got more leng/dragon also because they are min bet of $100/- and above and those cards are destroyed after each shoe is completed.

dear brothers please contribute here if you heard of unfair practices used by LW/Leisure World so that the Singapore Casino Authority can start to keep track of all these practices for FAIR PLAY ...
Even without cheating, casinos all over the world will surely win. So do they need to cheat? I doubt.

War Criminal

Ultimately, you all are relying on luck and chance for casino gambling...

I think better for you all to put your $ in stocks, especially now since the recession has made all stocks crashed to low prices.

It might nt be as exciting as casino gambling but you wont lose your hard earned $ so whimsically.

Natural Nine

Even without cheating, casinos all over the world will surely win. So do they need to cheat? I doubt.

[COLOR="_______"]No... No... i never said they cheat... you still dont get me !!!

it is the type of things that they do ( all sorts of things that will piss you off )

that irrate the gamblers...as mentioned in early posts lah ...

anyway my wife just asked me to stop writing and she has taken my passport

for safe keeping. so no more gambling for me ...:mad:[/COLOR]

44mm

Ultimately, you all are relying on luck and chance for casino gambling...

I think better for you all to put your $ in stocks, especially now since the recession has made all stocks crashed to low prices.

It might nt be as exciting as casino gambling but you wont lose your hard earned $ so whimsically.

Buy stocks also kanna burned badly before.

44mm

[COLOR="_______"]No... No... i never said they cheat... you still dont get me !!!

it is the type of things that they do ( all sorts of things that will piss you off )

that irrate the gamblers...as mentioned in early posts lah ...

anyway my wife just asked me to stop writing and she has taken my passport

for safe keeping. so no more gambling for me ...:mad:[/COLOR]

I am sure she doing for your own good. Passport dun have but IR will be opening soon. :biggrin:

newgambler

i am quite a frequent player in LW, but most of time did not play any system or win/lose consistently........just by gut feel...............think tmr i am going to start afresh and record all my daily win/loss..................good luck to me.............