• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption Your Pics.

oldnews

article-2264430-163726AF000005DC-720_634x444.jpg

."

RA : I think that dirty looking guy is Sam Leong of sbf

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2264735-1705E6FD000005DC-103_468x414.jpg

Hart: "You think it is a horrible outfit? Yah lor, blame the blue polka dots. I would look better if they are red polka dots but management said die, die cannot wear red wor."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2264733-16E994B0000005DC-787_634x437.jpg

Singapore Lions fans: "KNNBCCB. COE price high, housing price high, food price high, and now football tickets price high. And just because the FAS won the Suzuki Cup..."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-0-16FB89CD000005DC-785_634x528.jpg

Torres:"Wah mai tia! Wah mai tia! (I don't want to listen!) You keep telling me to rediscover my scoring touch when I was at Liverpool. How about you? Why don't you rediscover your winning touch when you were at Liverpool?"

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2264820-17053E6B000005DC-509_634x406.jpg

Villa manager Lambert: "I'll take a walk out in the snow and see what bargain players I can pick up."

(Villa got no money to spend in the January transfer window.)

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2264820-170546CE000005DC-928_634x379.jpg

Villa player #1: "Let's take a walk out in the snow and see if any clubs want to sign us."

Villa player #2: "How far is the walk to Sengkang huh?"

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2264465-17051DE2000005DC-759_634x485.jpg

Walcott (thinking): "I am renewing my contract with Arsenal only because I can't get a 100,000 pounds a week move to Man United."

Wenger (thinking): "We are offering Walcott a new contract only because I can't sign Khairul Amri from Singapore Lions for a fraction of Walcott's salary."

Baimi

339reh3.jpg

KNN, my team mate, this Ba Ba black sheep asked me to cut my hair short
so i can score many goals. Kena sarbo, never score goal, kena substitue, yes!

LITTLEREDDOT

article-0-16FB89CD000005DC-785_634x528.jpg

Torress: "OK boss, if you think that I can score more goals if I cut my golden locks, then I will do it for you."

Benitez: "Trust me on this one, Torres."<o:p></o:p>

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2265712-170DC63A000005DC-844_306x423.jpg

White botak costs 50m pounds, black botak costs 7m pounds, both also can't score.

(Former China premier Deng Xiao Ping: "White cat, black cat, doesn't matter as long as it catches mice.")