• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption Your Pics.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2253630-16A89D4E000005DC-110_634x442.jpg

Giggs: "My sister-in-law not enough. I am also into young men."

Hernandez: "Please be gentle. I am still a virgin.""

Smalling: "My turn next."

Evra: "Wait a minute. Please check his IC first. Make sure he is over 18 years old."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2253734-1199C252000005DC-554_468x317.jpg

Ferdinand: "de Gea, get back into goal! We don't need you to go upfront to help score goals."

No wonder Man United's defence is so leaky.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-0-16A84A47000005DC-622_634x466.jpg

Ferguson: "What do you mean our deal is not yet confirmed? The iPhones, Galaxy, and iPads should have been delivered to you all by courier yesterday."

LITTLEREDDOT

man-united-fan-asleep.jpg

Man Utd fan in red: "I dropped my 2 pence. Now where is it....oh no! I missed Chicharito's winner!"

(Javier Hernandez scored the winning goal in a 4 - 3 win over Newcastle.)

LITTLEREDDOT

article-0-16A8AA7C000005DC-576_634x364.jpg

Pardew: "Hey ref, you can accept iPhones and Galaxies from Fergie, but you would not accept my gifts. Nokia is not cheap OK."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2254116-16A8ACCE000005DC-842_634x485.jpg

Newcastle assistant manager Carver: "KNN we gave you match officials Nokia and HTC and yet we still have decisions going against us. And just because you all were given Apple and Samsung. Where is your integrity!?"

Baimi

2en6exy.jpg

Yaya: Why can't I keep the match ball as X'mas present?
Ref: Dun be thick skin, did you score 3 goals?
Give me back the match ball, stoopid.
2ywcoqe.jpg

Ya, stoopid Yaya, want the match ball cannot get,
hide the ball lah, just like me.
r59x.jpg

I said, you all har, beri the gian png, I no need ask wan,
score 3 goals lah, and the match ball is yours.
(Gary Bale for scoring a hat-trick against Aston Villa)

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2254435-16A8A8C9000005DC-236_468x409.jpg

Ferguson: "WTF, this newbie match official did not kowtow to me and call me Big Brother. Young people nowadays have no respect."

Baimi

2pyc7ya.jpg

1st ref: Damn, they think we, referee are so free.
2nd ref: Stop grumbling and start looking.
3rd ref pointing: I think the 2 pence is thrown some where here.

(Referee Jon Moss and assistance inpecting Old Trafford)

LITTLEREDDOT

2pyc7ya.jpg

Referee Jon Moss: "And this is the very spot where I stood and showed Sir Alex Ferguson the red card and sent him off to the stand."

Baimi

263hbp3.jpg

If Gareth Bale should go to Real Madrid in Jan tranfer window,
Tottenham is signing this player for an undisclose figure,
also undisclose player.