• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cantonese dogs stomped on bedroom floor at 4.52 am and then stalked me to bathroom and stomped on bathroom floor at 5.11 am

The system hang. Just now they stomped again. Come to think of it I don’t think they use their legs but something to create the stomping effect. So many types of ccb noises created by ccb Cantonese dogs.
That’s what Cantonese dogs are good at: sneaky dirty tricks.

Obviously it’s real vicious Cantonese dogs that stomped to stop me from sleeping and nothing schizophrenia about it.
Stopped me from sleeping since 4.52 am for three and half hours already.

Anyway I so angry i went to shout at my backyard again that Cantonese dogs been stomping since 4.52 am and disturbed me sleeping for three hours while no one disturbed Cantonese dogs sleeping they sleep full full wake up and harass me.
The Cantonese dogs stomped on bedroom floor again and I went to shout again that they just stomped again and asked them to show their coward Cantonese face again and said 敢做就敢当广东狗

Be brave , go and confront them directly.. You have been a coward all your life because you never fight back against your perpetrator.. Instead , you hide in this forum bitching and whinning.
Stopped me from sleeping since 4.52 am for three and half hours already.

The Cantonese dogs stomped on bedroom floor again and I went to shout again that they just stomped again and asked them to show their coward Cantonese face again and said 敢做就敢当广东狗
And as I typed my post just now they stomped again and I went to shout again. That’s how arrogant and shameless Cantonese bully dogs are.

Be brave , go and confront them directly.. You have been a coward all your life because you never fight back against your perpetrator.. Instead , you hide in this forum bitching and whinning.
You repeat lies again when i just told you i have confronted them not once but twice and they dare not even open the door. They are smarter than the prc in the video you attached. They see me carry phone they dare not open the door. And second time they called police on me and police told me not to confront them anymore.

In short they are the real coward liar bully dog like you @bart12 evil filthy Malaysian Indian liar son of whore.

And as I typed my post just now they stomped again and I went to shout again. That’s how arrogant and shameless Cantonese bully dogs are.
Guess what they just changed ccb pattern to hit my windows again and I went to shout at my backyard again what they did. Call them Sia suay lang Cantonese dogs with so many ccb pattern to stomp on floor and hit on my windows.

@ginfreely , you need to have a video to prove what you claim is true.. At least , the sinkie lady below confronted her PRC neighbor at midnight and took a video to make a police report.
All your claim have no video evidence and this means you are too coward to confront your perpetrators..That's why everybody think you are liar

obviously shes @ginfreely is a lying bitch, keep making up stories to slander the good neighbour upstair, they have been very kind and patient with this siao cheebye

Even the police is not your side...you sad thing.
Take a machete knife and ambush your bully..

Even the police is not your side...you sad thing.
Take a machete knife and ambush your bully..
Again you evil coward liar Malaysian Indian son of whore are twisting again when the police just don’t encourage confrontation and asked me to get guards to go tell them when they make noise but obviously no use to talk logic to Cantonese bully dogs or Indian bully dogs.

You dogs that accuse me telling lies without even able to give details of what lies I tell of course again accuse me telling lies when I have already posted my audio recordings. The problem is not me but you dogs are not credible while everything I said is a fact.

thats coz ur a lying bitch, a congenital liar is wat ur

So much anger suddenly erupted and I gave them many knocks from bedroom to living room. Now you know why in that yishun case the harasser get killed and in the hk Cantonese bully old woman landlord case the old woman get heart attack.

your cheebye also got erupted boh? and exploded out all the cakeleng cum inside