• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Can you guys play this audio in your browser?

Wah your ccb lah. Lose means lose, gives stupid excuse for fuck? You know me in real life meh? Are you referring to your own real life miserable existence instead? Your stupidity shows through in all your posts all the time. You're so easy.

BTW, I don't go around talking abt reputation points here with anybody but I purposely talk about it with you because you're a kay kiang bastard which needs me to shoo back into your smelly cb hole.

Of course I win. You mean you actually thought you stood a chance to win? With your stupdity, you did not even realise you have been virtually wanking me all along with your posts.

Keep wanking me here. I am enjoying it very much. nananNANA. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

lol what a loser. so u knew it means nothing but u still talk about it? This shows what a loser u are. Everybody knows u can use clones to up ur rep and there's tit for tat upping of points all which are meaningless.

Of course a loser and an idiot like you will cheer and feel great about it, cos this is the only place where u can "claim" victory.

Nanananan is that the sound of the cb hole u came from?:biggrin::biggrin:

masgnoeL

lol what a loser. so u knew it means nothing but u still talk about it? This shows what a loser u are. Everybody knows u can use clones to up ur rep and there's tit for tat upping of points all which are meaningless.

Of course a loser and an idiot like you will cheer and feel great about it, cos this is the only place where u can "claim" victory.

Nanananan is that the sound of the cb hole u came from?:biggrin::biggrin:

Yah sure, use clones. You must be the one who uses clones? You think I so desperate like you?

Reputation pts is important for people like you who like to kay kiang. I am just showing you that reputation pts are only important to use on bastards like you and no need to use it on other forumers. Keep twisting my words. You must be so desperate that you will grasp on any straws given to you.

I already win the moment you posted here in this thread. You have been wanking me all along.

No, nananaNANA is the sound made by a winner who got the cb bastard Jah_rastafar_I to admit he is from a smelly cb hole. nananaNANA...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Yah sure, use clones. You must be the one who uses clones? You think I so desperate like you?

Reputation pts is important for people like you who like to kay kiang. I am just showing you that reputation pts are only important to use on bastards like you and no need to use it on other forumers. Keep twisting my words. You must be so desperate that you will grasp on any straws given to you.

I already win the moment you posted here in this thread. You have been wanking me all along.

No, nananaNANA is the sound made by a winner who got the cb bastard Jah_rastafar_I to admit he is from a smelly cb hole. nananaNANA...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

What a moronic loser dog u are. Use clones and then tit for tat upping of ur rep then mention something as worthless as pts here. WHat a loser u are. Even in this forum as in real life. :biggrin::biggrin:

masgnoeL

What a moronic loser dog u are. Use clones and then tit for tat upping of ur rep then mention something as worthless as pts here. WHat a loser u are. Even in this forum as in real life. :biggrin::biggrin:

Grasping on straws now? Desperate to salvage your disgrace here? Well, go ask the forum host Sam if I have upped my own rep points or not or if it is someone else who upped my pts in this forum. Get back to your cb hole lah, troll. nanananNANA...

As I said, reputation points are meant to show a bastard like you not to kay kiang here. I do not mention abt rep pts to others but only to cb mouths like you. Enough said. Someone upped my points and specifically for this thread and not for other threads or posts of mine. That person must be doing it to spite you, moron. That speaks volumes for the smelly bad reputation you have in this forum. Hahaha...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: :oIo:

Grasping on straws now? Desperate to salvage your disgrace here? Well, go ask the forum host Sam if I have upped my own rep points or not or if it is someone else who upped my pts in this forum. Get back to your cb hole lah, troll. nanananNANA...

As I said, reputation points are meant to show a bastard like you not to kay kiang here. I do not mention abt rep pts to others but only to cb mouths like you. Enough said. Someone upped my points and specifically for this thread and not for other threads or posts of mine. That person must be doing it to spite you, moron. That speaks volumes for the smelly bad reputation you have in this forum. Hahaha...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: :oIo:

idiot rep pts mean jack shit in here so it's pointless mentionig it u dirty cb mouth. Cannot wait to see u get 100 pts. :biggrin: It still means shit. OKay loser go ahead and use ur clones again. :rolleyes:

masgnoeL

idiot rep pts mean jack shit in here so it's pointless mentionig it u dirty cb mouth. Cannot wait to see u get 100 pts. :biggrin: It still means shit. OKay loser go ahead and use ur clones again. :rolleyes:

A kay kiang like you will never admit you have lost your argument. Like I said, I use rep pts on bastards like you and no one else. nananaNANA. :biggrin:

The only one who uses clones is more likely you, who is the loser. A winner against you does not need clones.

I have pointed you to the right direction to find out if I am using clones, like asking Sam, the forum host. Instead, you prefer to hide away from the truth and continue to spam here with your loser attitude. That's what you are good for, cb bastard.

Now, go back to your smelly cb hole and stop making a mockery of yourself here anymore....hahaha....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: :oIo:

A kay kiang like you will never admit you have lost your argument. Like I said, I use rep pts on bastards like you and no one else. nananaNANA. :biggrin:

The only one who uses clones is more likely you, who is the loser. A winner against you does not need clones.

I have pointed you to the right direction to find out if I am using clones, like asking Sam, the forum host. Instead, you prefer to hide away from the truth and continue to spam here with your loser attitude. That's what you are good for, cb bastard.

Now, go back to your smelly cb hole and stop making a mockery of yourself here anymore....hahaha....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: :oIo:

Hi bloody loser and cunt face. Using rep points? What a dumb loser u are rep points mean jack shit. And quit using loser methods asking ppl to up ur pts while they up yours. Only a bloody loser of all losers like u does that and uses clones to up ur pts somemore. :mad:

You are not only a loser in real life but in cyberspace as well.

masgnoeL

Hi bloody loser and cunt face. Using rep points? What a dumb loser u are rep points mean jack shit. And quit using loser methods asking ppl to up ur pts while they up yours. Only a bloody loser of all losers like u does that and uses clones to up ur pts somemore. :mad:

You are not only a loser in real life but in cyberspace as well.

CB Bastard, WHINE! WHINE! WHINE! That's all you know here. The Mr. Kay Kiang Artificial Intelligence SPAM King....wanking me and entertaining me all along in this thread yet don't even know. Hahaha...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Tell you a secret. Leongsam is the one who upped my pts to piss you off. Happy or NOT? That shows how much reputation you have here. Hahaha...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Go ask him if you do not believe since I hv pointed you to the right direction liao. Why, dare not face the truth? Well, only a cb loser like you prefer to twist your words here instead of finding the truth why my rep pts suddenly got much much higher than yours. Now, I am officially 36 pts high than you, cb mouth. More than double your cheapskate 30 pts. Dare not see the truth, right? Because the truth hurts, isn't it? Hahaha...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Anyway, go celebrate your Chinese New Year in your smelly cb hole where you came from and stop spamming my thread with your childish stupidity. Go, shooo....

This will be my LAST post to you in this thread, on this subject. You have entertained and wanked me enough here with your loser attitude. Thank you but no thanks.

I will be celebrating my Chinese New Year away from this forum. I got a life, not like you, Mr. cb kay kiang bastard. The smelly cb hole is where you truly belong. Get back in there where you came from, CB BASTARD.

Boo, hoo, hoo, the truth sure did hurt, didn't it! Hahaha...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

:oIo:

CB Bastard, WHINE! WHINE! WHINE! That's all you know here. The Mr. Kay Kiang Artificial Intelligence SPAM King....wanking me and entertaining me all along in this thread yet don't even know. Hahaha...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Tell you a secret. Leongsam is the one who upped my pts to piss you off. Happy or NOT? That shows how much reputation you have here. Hahaha...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Go ask him if you do not believe since I hv pointed you to the right direction liao. Why, dare not face the truth? Well, only a cb loser like you prefer to twist your words here instead of finding the truth why my rep pts suddenly got much much higher than yours. Now, I am officially 36 pts high than you, cb mouth. More than double your cheapskate 30 pts. Dare not see the truth, right? Because the truth hurts, isn't it? Hahaha...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Anyway, go celebrate your Chinese New Year in your smelly cb hole where you came from and stop spamming my thread with your childish stupidity. Go, shooo....

This will be my LAST post to you in this thread, on this subject. You have entertained and wanked me enough here with your loser attitude. Thank you but no thanks.

I will be celebrating my Chinese New Year away from this forum. I got a life, not like you, Mr. cb kay kiang bastard. The smelly cb hole is where you truly belong. Get back in there where you came from, CB BASTARD.

Boo, hoo, hoo, the truth sure did hurt, didn't it! Hahaha...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

:oIo:

Look at a loser like you boasting about his Pts???

Why do those pts = money?:rolleyes::rolleyes:

PIece of shit loser, in cyber space boast about something so pointless shows how worthless your life is. :biggrin:

Dog go kill yourself and quit spewing off crap. :oIo::oIo: