• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Can you guys play this audio in your browser?

This will be my last post to you on this subject.

I will not continue to dignify your moronic spam with a response. Since you are so thick and the only idiot to complain in my thread, let me say this again. "In any inline playing, the browser interacts with the plugin to fire up the player. The player does not interact with the file directly but through a browser plugin. But you don't know any of these, do you?"

You're just an AI in this forum who has no substance in your posts. Just crawl back to the cb hole you came from and stop spamming this thread. :oIo:

Hey bastard i thought like u wrote in ur earlier post it would be your last post? SOmehow i knew a slithery snake like you would not be posting it's last post. Tot u were going to crawl back into the asshole and not show up again? :rolleyes::oIo:

masgnoeL

Hey bastard i thought like u wrote in ur earlier post it would be your last post? SOmehow i knew a slithery snake like you would not be posting it's last post. Tot u were going to crawl back into the asshole and not show up again? :rolleyes::oIo:
You dumb or what, bastard? Did I respond anymore to your stupidty on the subject matter pertaining to the audio? Never! Told you it will be my last post on the subject matter and I will not dignify your moronic spam with a response. It is you coming back here to AI and keep spamming my thread with your stupidity but you are not getting any response from me on it.

Only a moron like you will interprete that it will be my last post. Listen, this is my thread. I started it. I can do what I like in my own thread. You are the only bastard who whine and complain in this thread. That shows clearly your own stupidity. Need I say more? Now, go back to your cb hole where you rightfully belong. :oIo:

masgnoeL

This is the cb bastard...He's minced luncheon meat asking to be eaten up by me here in this thread.

url

You dumb or what, bastard? Did I respond anymore to your stupidty on the subject matter pertaining to the audio? Never! Told you it will be my last post on the subject matter and I will not dignify your moronic spam with a response. It is you coming back here to AI and keep spamming my thread with your stupidity but you are not getting any response from me on it.

Only a moron like you will interprete that it will be my last post. Listen, this is my thread. I started it. I can do what I like in my own thread. You are the only bastard who whine and complain in this thread. That shows clearly your own stupidity. Need I say more? Now, go back to your cb hole where you rightfully belong. :oIo:

Fucking dog shit, so i gather from henceforth all ur posts here will just be Bullshit drivel like the ones from the asshole u came from. :wink:

masgnoeL

Fucking dog shit, so i gather from henceforth all ur posts here will just be Bullshit drivel like the ones from the asshole u came from. :wink:

DUH!

Bastard, run along back to the cb hole you came from and stop spamming my thread with more of your stupidity. :oIo:

masgnoeL

Your thread???? U fucking piece of rotten meat.

Since it's YOUR thread let me curse u here u loser and moron.

DUH!

Bastard spammer, who's the loser and moron, anyone can see clearly now.
You have successfully destroyed my thread BUT you also successfully destroyed your own reputation, genius, but I figure you couldn't care less anyway, isn't it, cb hole troll. :oIo:

DUH!

Bastard spammer, who's the loser and moron, anyone can see clearly now.
You have successfully destroyed my thread BUT you also successfully destroyed your own reputation, genius, but I figure you couldn't care less anyway, isn't it, cb hole troll. :oIo:

Dog u never even had a rep to begin with you stupid piece of cunt.:mad: :oIo:

masgnoeL

Dog u never even had a rep to begin with you stupid piece of cunt.:mad: :oIo:

Speak for yourself, bastard. As of now, I have higher reputation points than you. BUT at the rate you are going, your infraction points would be more than your reputation points. Now, run along and crawl back to your cb hole where you belong and stay in there. Stop spamming my thread with your whinings and stupidity.

LOl talking about pts in this forum? What a childish piece of cunt u are. Like a small boy saying look i got so many stars!!!! It's not like u have tons of pts more.

i think ur not even a gay, check down there i dun think u even have a dick. :biggrin:

masgnoeL

LOl talking about pts in this forum? What a childish piece of cunt u are. Like a small boy saying look i got so many stars!!!! It's not like u have tons of pts more.

i think ur not even a gay, check down there i dun think u even have a dick. :biggrin:

Of course, you telling me the reputation system in this forum and the infraction system means nothing? To loser, trolls and spammers like you, of course it means nothing cos you're too stupid to understand such things. Alright, I rest my case. You are spewing more gibberish and crass. Your cb hole sure is smelly. No wonder you so stink here.

Hey dog shit. Look at my rep and pts. It's not low u piece of shit. U dun have high pts either ur rep is the same as mine u dick head piece of shit.

Asking stupid questions here, lying and trolling and still dare to act on the moral high ground?

Screw off.

masgnoeL

Hey dog shit. Look at my rep and pts. It's not low u piece of shit. U dun have high pts either ur rep is the same as mine u dick head piece of shit.

Asking stupid questions here, lying and trolling and still dare to act on the moral high ground?

Screw off.

One other word to describe you other than bastard and that is TWISTER.
You talk of your reputation pts not low and in the same freaking sentence say that I don't have high pts. If that is not twisting, then what, bastard? Got the cheek to twist your words when my reputation pts is higher than yours. Are you also blind besides being dumb???

The only stupid clown in this thread is you. No one whines about my question here except you. Not only that, kay kiang somemore with me. You really don't recognise tarzan when you or-e-or here, do you? Stupid spammer, it is better for you to crawl back to your stinking cb hole and not disgrace yourself here further.

I rest my case. :biggrin:

One other word to describe you other than bastard and that is TWISTER.
You talk of your reputation pts not low and in the same freaking sentence say that I don't have high pts. If that is not twisting, then what, bastard? Got the cheek to twist your words when my reputation pts is higher than yours. Are you also blind besides being dumb???

The only stupid clown in this thread is you. No one whines about my question here except you. Not only that, kay kiang somemore with me. You really don't recognise tarzan when you or-e-or here, do you? Stupid spammer, it is better for you to crawl back to your stinking cb hole and not disgrace yourself here further.

I rest my case. :biggrin:

Using my own words against me? Your a brainless low IQ bastard. Cannot think of new phrases? Of course not your F to the S.

I said reputation pts dun mean shit in this forum. Btw at that time ur pts were just 6 pts higher than mine so what's the big deal then?

Moronic dog licking shit. :oIo::oIo:

masgnoeL

Using my own words against me? Your a brainless low IQ bastard. Cannot think of new phrases? Of course not your F to the S.

I said reputation pts dun mean shit in this forum. Btw at that time ur pts were just 6 pts higher than mine so what's the big deal then?

Moronic dog licking shit. :oIo::oIo:
Well, your stupid opinion doesn't mean anything to me. Wait until your reputation pts are higher than mine, then come and kay kiang with me. I don't stoop so low as to twist words like you do. You are the one following my words all the time. I say you are a liar, you then say I am. I say you are from a stinking cb hole, you follow suit saying I am a cunt. I say you are stupid, you say I have low IQ. Finally, I say you are a BASTARD, you follow my words. Go read all your posts to me and you have the cheek again to twist words somemore??? No one taught you reputation, integrity and honesty?

Sure, rep pts don't mean anything to you cos you have less than me.

My rep pts are higher than yours. nananaNANA....You can't catch up with me, bastard. My power is also higher than yours. nananaNANA.

Hee, I rest my case. It is now 17 pts higher than yours, not 6 pts anymore. You will always be following behind me, smelling my ass. I just noticed that I called you a moron before you call me that. Now, you follow me and call me a moron??? Follow me, follow me...that's all you know.

Go back to your cb hole lah. You're wasting my time. :oIo::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

masgnoeL

Thank you, my friend, whoever you are who upped my rep points!!

Hey Jah the cb hole twister, still want to or-e-or here with me? You don't recognize Tarzan when you see him, do you?

Courtesy of an anonymous supporter here who upped my points by another 11 points. In his or her own words, it is to piss you off!!

Now, I am 28 points higher than you and more power than you, stupid bastard. nananaNANA...

F.O. lah, you're a total waste of my time here....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::oIo:

Thank you, my friend, whoever you are who upped my rep points!!

Hey Jah the cb hole twister, still want to or-e-or here with me? You don't recognize Tarzan when you see him, do you?

Courtesy of an anonymous supporter here who upped my points by another 11 points. In his or her own words, it is to piss you off!!

Now, I am 28 points higher than you and more power than you, stupid bastard. nananaNANA...

F.O. lah, you're a total waste of my time here....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::oIo:

wah a bastard childish word twisting faggot like you got so many points?

Go ahead and celebrate, at least u can feel a little bit better compared to your real life miserable existence.

Fucking cunt dog nobody in here even talks about their points at all. :biggrin::biggrin:

Never mind u win okay. Go for ur virtual masterbation. :rolleyes:

masgnoeL

wah a bastard childish word twisting faggot like you got so many points?

Go ahead and celebrate, at least u can feel a little bit better compared to your real life miserable existence.

Fucking cunt dog nobody in here even talks about their points at all. :biggrin::biggrin:

Never mind u win okay. Go for ur virtual masterbation. :rolleyes:

Wah your ccb lah. Lose means lose, gives stupid excuse for fuck? You know me in real life meh? Are you referring to your own real life miserable existence instead? Your stupidity shows through in all your posts all the time. You're so easy.

BTW, I don't go around talking abt reputation points here with anybody but I purposely talk about it with you because you're a kay kiang bastard which needs me to shoo back into your smelly cb hole.

Of course I win. You mean you actually thought you stood a chance to win? With your stupdity, you did not even realise you have been virtually wanking me all along with your posts.

Keep wanking me here. I am enjoying it very much. nananNANA. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: