• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Can you guys play this audio in your browser?

masgnoeL

knn u disable the damn quicktime what else u want????

I opneed it and it said quicktime needs to install the plugin.

WHat the fuck is wrong with you?:mad::mad:

Bastard! If u hv nothing useful to contribute, shut ur trap. Why should one install Quicktime from Apple, which is irritating bloatware when there is the no-frills reliable Windows Media Classic. Another thing you need to get into your airhead is that to play .ogg file, the right player is vlc player, not Quicktime...you freaking moron!!! So, step aside and stop spamming this thread with your stupdity. :oIo:

Idiot so u already know why u keep on asking and asking?:rolleyes:

Btw quicktime can be used to play too moron and btw it's not bloat ware or whatever da fuck u call it. It can be prevented from starting up but i suspect ur too dumb to know how to do it.

This thread is entirely pointless. :oIo::oIo:

masgnoeL

Idiot so u already know why u keep on asking and asking?:rolleyes:

Btw quicktime can be used to play too moron and btw it's not bloat ware or whatever da fuck u call it. It can be prevented from starting up but i suspect ur too dumb to know how to do it.

This thread is entirely pointless. :oIo::oIo:

Sure, pointless to a moron like you.

Your knowledge is so limited yet has the audacity to come here to act smart. Phtui!!!

Like we do not know Quicktime can play .ogg files...provided you install plugins. For VLC, the support is standard but why am I wasting my breath with an AI like you??

Quicktime not bloatware? To an idiot like you, it's just the startup irritant but to other knowledgeable PC users, it's bloatware.

Read this, moron: Is Quicktime Bloatware?

Now, go back to the cb hole where you belong and stop spamming this thread with your stupidity anymore!!! :oIo:

mediumcoke

Hi Mediumcoke, you are knowledgeable on this. Let me ask you this then. Right now, my Firefox and Chrome plays the audio within the browser. Obviously, these two browsers had the codec installed. What if I want to download the audio instead but I cannot, because it plays automatically within the browser. So how do you save the audio to hard drive? :biggrin:

Browser isn't the one to have codec, it is your OS aka MS windows or Linux or Mac OS that hold the codec.

If your browser already told you that was an .ogg file that means it was clearly a file on the web instead of a stream should be easy then to save a file. Right-click and say SAVE AS.... give a name xxxxx.ogg to save it if they did gave you that file's name.

Firefox some time gives you "SAVE LINK AS" instead of SAVE AS when you right click. They mean the same thing, they can call it link or file or target never mind, just save it and check the size of it (Typically not bigger than 100KB or 200KB for a piece of song).

Sure, pointless to a moron like you.

Your knowledge is so limited yet has the audacity to come here to act smart. Phtui!!!

Like we do not know Quicktime can play .ogg files...provided you install plugins. For VLC, the support is standard but why am I wasting my breath with an AI like you??

Quicktime not bloatware? To an idiot like you, it's just the startup irritant but to other knowledgeable PC users, it's bloatware.

Read this, moron: Is Quicktime Bloatware?

Now, go back to the cb hole where you belong and stop spamming this thread with your stupidity anymore!!! :oIo:

Wow who's the intelligent one here who's asking everyone to play the file and see if it can be saved?:rolleyes: Such a stupid thing asked by an "intelligent person"?

Now u mention VLC? Moron for a moment i thought u only wanted it to be played on windows media player?

U better shrivel up u cunt and quit starting up dummy and retarded threads like this.

char_jig_kar

yes can play. for both IE and firefox browser.

but while i play the clip, lights go flickering, and mouse start to float, and the screen display 6-6-6...

masgnoeL

Wow who's the intelligent one here who's asking everyone to play the file and see if it can be saved?:rolleyes: Such a stupid thing asked by an "intelligent person"?

Now u mention VLC? Moron for a moment i thought u only wanted it to be played on windows media player?

U better shrivel up u cunt and quit starting up dummy and retarded threads like this.

See what I mean? When I say you are a moron, I nailed it. You mean I hv to tell you how many players I hv installed on my PC? Let me see.... I hv VLC, GOM, Zoom, DivX, Applian FLV, Flash2X, Moyea, Core Media. What else you insist to know? I also have installed Windows Media Player, Real Player, Real Player Alternative, Quicktime Alternative. Any more you want to know I have installed, moron?

When a moron like you say Quicktime is not bloatware but just a startup irritant, I already know I am speaking to an AI moron. You know what AI mean? It means Kay Kiang or Artificial Intelligence.

So, cut your carp, you are just spamming this thread with your stupidity. For you info, I did not say I played the audio on Windows Media Player. I said I use Media Player Classic.

But then again, to a freaking moron like you, Windows Media Player means the same as Media Player Classic, isn't it? I think you don't even know the difference between the two.

Do you want me to disgrace you further here? Now, go back to your cb hole and stop spamming this thread. I will have you know that I am the thread-starter and if you don't know anything, FO from my thread please.
:oIo:

masgnoeL

yes can play. for both IE and firefox browser.

but while i play the clip, lights go flickering, and mouse start to float, and the screen display 6-6-6...

After your lights go flickering, and mouse start to float, I am surprised you still have an intact screen to look at....Haha.

See what I mean? When I say you are a moron, I nailed it. You mean I hv to tell you how many players I hv installed on my PC? Let me see.... I hv VLC, GOM, Zoom, DivX, Applian FLV, Flash2X, Moyea, Core Media. What else you insist to know? I also have installed Windows Media Player, Real Player, Real Player Alternative, Quicktime Alternative. Any more you want to know I have installed, moron?

When a moron like you say Quicktime is not bloatware but just a startup irritant, I already know I am speaking to an AI moron. You know what AI mean? It means Kay Kiang or Artificial Intelligence.

So, cut your carp, you are just spamming this thread with your stupidity. For you info, I did not say I played the audio on Windows Media Player. I said I use Media Player Classic.

But then again, to a freaking moron like you, Windows Media Player means the same as Media Player Classic, isn't it? I think you don't even know the difference between the two.

Do you want me to disgrace you further here? Now, go back to your cb hole and stop spamming this thread. I will have you know that I am the thread-starter and if you don't know anything, FO from my thread please.

WOW u have sooo many players installed?? So u must be a real expert?:rolleyes::rolleyes: Then why u ask ppl such a stupid question? So u tons of crap ware on ur pc since evem quicktime is one.

Btw quit twisting and turning and put words into my mouth only a loser like u makes up stuff.

As usual this thread is pure garbage then. Why asking ppl if can save and open and what crap? LOL at windows classic windows media etc. Typical snake move.

Loser quit spamming the forum with meaningless garbage filthy swine.

SO u just want to play it on win classic but have an entire list of crap installed on ur pee shit?

nope i dun want to know how much crap u have installed on ur pc like how many men ur mum services, but i know u like to change things around like making up stuff like how much crap u have installed on ur pc.

What's the pt in you starting this thread :rolleyes:

Again dun twist and turn out of the subject again.

masgnoeL

SO u just want to play it on win classic but have an entire list of crap installed on ur pee shit?

nope i dun want to know how much crap u have installed on ur pc like how many men ur mum services, but i know u like to change things around like making up stuff like how much crap u have installed on ur pc.

What's the pt in you starting this thread :rolleyes:

Again dun twist and turn out of the subject again.

I am not an expert. Never say I am. I am also not AI kay kiang like you. You keep coming back here to spam my thread with your stupidity. Don't know why. Is it you not happy with getting pissed on by me and not getting enough spit from me, is it?

As I said, only a moron will think the question I ask is stupid. Do you know there is a difference between opening the audio inline and offline? Use your brain, if you have any.

You are the garbage, not the thread. With you in this thread, it is turning into garbage.

Twist what? Even if I said Windows Media Classic, anyone would know that I mean Media Player Classic and not Windows Media Player. Only an AI loser like you doesn't know yet act like a kay kiang.

Now now, get back into the cb hole you came from and stop disgracing yourself further.

You do not own this forum. This is my thread. The only retard is you, not my thread.

Let me breakdown your stupidity:
1. You said Quicktime is not bloatware. I showed you many google results telling the internet community that it is.

2. You do not understand simple question about inline browser plugin to play the audio and offline "save target as" to play on an external player.

3. To you, .ogg is played only with Quicktime, but say that it requires a missing plugin while I told you how moron you are when there is VLC that plays .ogg as standard offer.

4. You make stupid comments that having many players installed mean I am an expert. Moron!!

5. Just because I did not mention other players initially, you assume I am using Windows Media Player to play the .ogg file. Moron!!

Get back to your cb hole and stop spamming my thread anymore. :oIo:

masgnoeL

WOW u have sooo many players installed?? So u must be a real expert?:rolleyes::rolleyes: Then why u ask ppl such a stupid question? So u tons of crap ware on ur pc since evem quicktime is one.

There you go again. Spewing rubbish. Twisting. Since when in which post did I say I have Quicktime installed? Show me, liar. You will stoop so low to lie just to win an argument, is it cb hole? :oIo:

char_jig_kar

After your lights go flickering, and mouse start to float, I am surprised you still have an intact screen to look at....Haha.

the screen flickered too. but i can see the 666 on the screen... take just a second to recognize, figure out those numbers, 'cause the fonts are pretty big... :p

I am not an expert. Never say I am. I am also not AI kay kiang like you. You keep coming back here to spam my thread with your stupidity. Don't know why. Is it you not happy with getting pissed on by me and not getting enough spit from me, is it?

As I said, only a moron will think the question I ask is stupid. Do you know there is a difference between opening the audio inline and offline? Use your brain, if you have any.

You are the garbage, not the thread. With you in this thread, it is turning into garbage.

Twist what? Even if I said Windows Media Classic, anyone would know that I mean Media Player Classic and not Windows Media Player. Only an AI loser like you doesn't know yet act like a kay kiang.

Now now, get back into the cb hole you came from and stop disgracing yourself further.

You do not own this forum. This is my thread. The only retard is you, not my thread.

Let me breakdown your stupidity:
1. You said Quicktime is not bloatware. I showed you many google results telling the internet community that it is.

2. You do not understand simple question about inline browser plugin to play the audio and offline "save target as" to play on an external player.

3. To you, .ogg is played only with Quicktime, but say that it requires a missing plugin while I told you how moron you are when there is VLC that plays .ogg as standard offer.

4. You make stupid comments that having many players installed mean I am an expert. Moron!!

5. Just because I did not mention other players initially, you assume I am using Windows Media Player to play the .ogg file. Moron!!

Get back to your cb hole and stop spamming my thread anymore. :oIo:

U really know how to act like a snake and put words into ppl's mouths.

Quicktime is not bloatware moron, the link shows nothing.

Ur asking a really stupid question here. U want to save it then do so if not play it on the browser.

Hey idiot u said u wanted to play it unto your windows player and not use another player now u twist it around and say vlc player? DOggy when did that come into the picture?

Wah u buay hiao bai. Did i say u were an expert?:rolleyes::rolleyes: I wonder if ur really stupid or a good twisty turny snake? U were bitching like a whore on how quicktime is bloatware!!! And how many fucking players u have installed? Talk about contridictory. Shows u dun mind having ur pc bloated up.

Another snake move again. Did i say i assumed u used that windows player? DOg u were the one saying u only played stuff on ur winshit player and dun use other players.

U should go back to an asshole since ur an asshole and a liar and make up half truths. :oIo:

There you go again. Spewing rubbish. Twisting. Since when in which post did I say I have Quicktime installed? Show me, liar. You will stoop so low to lie just to win an argument, is it cb hole? :oIo:

My god are u really dumb? I think so but i know u like to twist and turn around. I think it is the former how my sentence can be construed as saying u have quicktime installed well i guess only an idiot like u can read it that way.

I was saying since u have so much crap installed on ur pc why wun u install a "bloatware" like quicktime?

An idiot who installs a whole ton of players but still says quicktime is 'bloatware'? Idiot.

masgnoeL

My god are u really dumb? I think so but i know u like to twist and turn around. I think it is the former how my sentence can be construed as saying u have quicktime installed well i guess only an idiot like u can read it that way.

I was saying since u have so much crap installed on ur pc why wun u install a "bloatware" like quicktime?

An idiot who installs a whole ton of players but still says quicktime is 'bloatware'? Idiot.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jah_rastafar_I
WOW u have sooo many players installed?? So u must be a real expert? Then why u ask ppl such a stupid question? So u tons of crap ware on ur pc since evem quicktime is one.

There you go again. Your stupidity knows no limits. Now, you can't even put your point across with clarity. No wonder nothing intelligent I say gets into your bloated head. The various players I have do not have a bad reputation like Quicktime. Why you worry, I got plenty of disk space and disk space is cheap whereas Quicktime, besides insisting to be in the startup, also sends network traffic home to Apple and ask you to upgrade and feed info without asking permission. You should be more worried of the various codecs you download to complement Quicktime. Not uncommon these codecs come with trojans and adware. Nothing beats VLC and GOM. Get this piece of wisdom into your airhead, moron.

But why am wasting my time with a horrific spammer like you in this forum?
You keep coming out of your cb hole to come here to spam my thread.

I ask a simple question on inline and offline playing of an audio .ogg file and am trying to figure out which browser plugin in the various browsers is causing this inline playing of the audio and you come here to cry father cry mother and AI with me. In any inline playing, the browser interacts with the plugin to fire up the player. The player does not interact with the file directly but through a browser plugin. But you don't know any of these, do you? The only thing you most know is how to AI here, isn't it?

Look here. I like to engage with people who have wisdom and humility.
You are just discarded trash. I should not be wasting anymore time with you.

This will be my last post to you on this subject.

You can get back to the cb hole you came from, for all I care. :oIo:

masgnoeL

the screen flickered too. but i can see the 666 on the screen... take just a second to recognize, figure out those numbers, 'cause the fonts are pretty big... :p

You can put one leg into your screen and see if it comes out the other side or not and the numbers will all drop onto the floor. :biggrin:

There you go again. Your stupidity knows no limits. Now, you can't even put your point across with clarity. No wonder nothing intelligent I say gets into your bloated head. The various players I have do not have a bad reputation like Quicktime. Why you worry, I got plenty of disk space and disk space is cheap whereas Quicktime, besides insisting to be in the startup, also sends network traffic home to Apple and ask you to upgrade and feed info without asking permission. You should be more worried of the various codecs you download to complement Quicktime. Not uncommon these codecs come with trojans and adware. Nothing beats VLC and GOM. Get this piece of wisdom into your airhead, moron.

But why am wasting my time with a horrific spammer like you in this forum?
You keep coming out of your cb hole to come here to spam my thread.

I ask a simple question on inline and offline playing of an audio .ogg file and am trying to figure out which browser plugin in the various browsers is causing this inline playing of the audio and you come here to cry father cry mother and AI with me. In any inline playing, the browser interacts with the plugin to fire up the player. The player does not interact with the file directly but through a browser plugin. But you don't know any of these, do you? The only thing you most know is how to AI here, isn't it?

Look here. I like to engage with people who have wisdom and humility.
You are just discarded trash. I should not be wasting anymore time with you.

This will be my last post to you on this subject.

You can get back to the cb hole you came from, for all I care. :oIo:

Idiot firstly you lack comprehension skill, secondly you write terribly. Put these 2 together and we have ppl trying to figure wtf ur trying to drive at. Oh yes we know u have a very thick skin and like to lie alot. Write terribly and have poor comprehension skills and dare to critique others. The word shameful is definitely not in your vocab.

U say u wonder why u even reply to me but proceed to do so anyway? Talk about shooting yourself in the foot. Wonder what else u will say.

So now u start to change ur story from the initial one u wrote. U mentioned earlier you only want to use 1 player to play vids now more stuff gets unravelled. I wonder what else we would uncover later. Like peeling off layers of an onion.

Btw i own quicktime and i have not encountered anything like u said. I know what to do and it gives me no trouble.

Like i mentioned ealier like peeling off layers off an onion. Wow finally we get to know why ur asking this. Read ur 1st post did u make such a request?

Hey instead of making it seem like ur asking some pointless questions why not u state ur case and the reasons for doing so in the 1st post so that u can remove all doubt as to why ur even starting this thread. Even dare talk about clarity, yada yada. :rolleyes:

Again another fortune teller. How do u know i know or do not know that? Idiot. Hey do u know that hydrogen bombs require very intense heat such as that produced by a smaller nuclear bomb before they can detonate? WHat relevance does this have to do with this thread? u ask. The same exact relevance ur typing that crap to me in green. It has nothing to do with anything i was talking about to you so dun go about quoting random pieces of info.

My oh my what an asshole you are which is not surprising since u crawled out from one. :oIo:

masgnoeL

The same exact relevance ur typing that crap to me in green. :oIo:

I will not continue to dignify your moronic spam with a response. Since you are so thick and the only idiot to complain in my thread, let me say this again. "In any inline playing, the browser interacts with the plugin to fire up the player. The player does not interact with the file directly but through a browser plugin. But you don't know any of these, do you?"

You're just an AI in this forum who has no substance in your posts. Just crawl back to the cb hole you came from and stop spamming this thread. :oIo: