• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Can any Trump haters convince me that this is fake?

tobelightlight

1611214083445.png

To understand this, you need an understanding of the American constitution. I dun intend to go and understand it. What i know is, this election is fraudulent and giving this election to Biden is weird. Trump will not give in just like that.

Sources say things will be revealed in 5 days or until end of march or April. I dunno but i am very tired from this. so i guess we will wait and see. I thought Biden will be arrested during Jan 20 but i am wrong as i dunno the constitution of America.

Based on their logic, Biden needed to be sworn in to complete the crime, then the military can arrest him. ok then, so i will wait and see how this goes.

We shall see, time is the best revealer of truth. :cool:

By the way, congratulations to Biden and his team... and good luck. :wink:

We shall see, time is the best revealer of truth. :cool:

By the way, congratulations to Biden and his team... and good luck. :wink:
Yeah.. just wait and see.

The vibe i get from post here is that if Biden win, then win lor, in sg still safe.
If Biden win, the whole world will go crazy. Maybe pple will not understand why the world will become crazy and will affect them.

Err move on la withdraw money find a girl gives her hard bang to vent your anger.
Dont keep holding a lottery ticket which will never strike

Yeah.. just wait and see.

The vibe i get from post here is that if Biden win, then win lor, in sg still safe.
If Biden win, the whole world will go crazy. Maybe pple will not understand why the world will become crazy and will affect them.

I wouldn't bet on it... then again 'safe' has a different meaning for different people.

Biden is the US President now, period!
Trump is gone, passe already.

If Trump did not offend Tiktok app he will win.

Even if he wins all birds of Americans will fly away leaving u and Trump to fuck each other arse with this... :FU:

To understand this, you need an understanding of the American constitution. I dun intend to go and understand it. What i know is, this election is fraudulent and giving this election to Biden is weird. Trump will not give in just like that.

Sources say things will be revealed in 5 days or until end of march or April. I dunno but i am very tired from this. so i guess we will wait and see. I thought Biden will be arrested during Jan 20 but i am wrong as i dunno the constitution of America.

Based on their logic, Biden needed to be sworn in to complete the crime, then the military can arrest him. ok then, so i will wait and see how this goes.

Thanks but now they argue that the inauguration is not live. I am tired liao. whatever, i will drink bubble tea and relax, chilled and play games. Maybe will post again when the military take action.

lmao, omg u silly little fucktard, did your brain just regurgitated this crap? did u just say wait for the military to take action? take wat action? support dotard to stage a coup and unseat biden? lmao, the only military action u will be seeing is 2 corporals escorting dotard to the impeachment stand and then escorting him to jail, lol

Trump haters are paid to hate him. Period. Like CCPee 50-cent dogs, they will never subject themselves to reasonable debate because they known can never win. They substitute reasoning by barking wildly to shut off naysayers.

Simple answer and solution...STOP reading all this QAnon and other baseless rubbish Conspiracy Theories and remove yourself from this garbage echo chamber...the other factor, give it Time, Time heals all and will eventually show you the Truth, Facts and Reality....
Oh yes, go seek happiness doing real things involving true relationships with real people...family, work, sports, hobbies, volunteering etc...live your life in the Real World...

You have already answered your own question...20th Jan has come and gone...Biden now 46th POTUS...Trump no longer POTUS, just Mr. Trump of Mar-a-lago...
You can't seem to acknowledge these Facts...so you once again push back the Reality...when March or April passes...NOTHING will change the Reality...Biden will still be at the WH as 46 POTUS barring any unknown health conditions, well he is 78 after all...and should this unlikely event happen, Karmala Harris Will be the 47th POTUS under the Constitution and that is Fact....but don't need to get into this now...