• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Came across this divorce support forums.....

Maybe might be of help to some here. :smile:

http://www.htht.sg/forums/

Prevention is better than cure. Just say no to marriage.

Don't be fooled by the propaganda.

bp_marriage_100718_49.jpg

i am someone who believes in the couple thingy.

@glockman shall we go over and register our nick to share our views there? :D
You think we will tio hoot or not?

Let's go. Lots of horny lonely divorced women. A truly target rich environment.:thumbsup::biggrin:
You go register glockman there first leh. Don't liddat. You register I sure register Ah Meng there :D

You go register glockman there first leh. Don't liddat. You register I sure register Ah Meng there :biggrin:
Knn, you suggested it. I don't care, both go together. I pick you up tomorrow 2pm.

I think it is more of a forum run by some AWARE related bitch to milk money from their husband.
Support is usually more about milking more honey. Nothing more and nothing less.
Or the will make use of this forum to turn this women to some hungry cougar.

my ex-wife is difficult.

i think she thought she can find someone better than me.
It's all a matter of sequence for women, not just your ex-wife.

The smart woman will always pick a man with whom she can share the limelight; the foolish one will go for a man she can control. It's not that the foolish woman doesn't understand the value of a man with limelight, but being foolish controlling a man is more important for her at the time when she plunges into a relationship. The "power" she gains over the man fills the hole in her personality that should have been filled by self-confidence.

The reality is a man with limelight is very much sought after, and he is unlikely to be under the control of any woman. The foolish woman realizes that and sets "control" as her 1st priority. With that in mind, she goes for a beta male who worships her pussy. When she finally has had control of the man, she will move on to her 2nd and other priorities. This is when she will find that the man who is now under her thumb does not possess the other qualities that she desires - qualities that she never set as her 1st priority. And now she finds other men are better.

This is a fair game. The man who worships her pussy gets her pussy, but never her respect. The woman who desires control gains control of the man, but never quite get the man she will ever respect.

Get someone to seduce her. Save ailmony. Dont be a retard. 40% is divorce. 1st wold is 60%