BRS or FRS... No one can touch your money, not even yourself. Only Temasick can touch. Happier?It is FRS....Full Retirement Sum ($181,000 )....BRS is Basic Retirement Sum (Age 55 in 2020, $90,500)...
It is FRS....Full Retirement Sum ($181,000 )....BRS is Basic Retirement Sum (Age 55 in 2020, $90,500)...
Temasek can't touch cos I don't have that kind of money inside...BRS or FRS... No one can touch your money, not even yourself. Only Temasick can touch. Happier?
KNN gpgt KNNKNN my uncle wish is more KNN he wanted to transfer more money to his SA also kena blocked by pap KNN pap is fearful of rich people KNN end of the day can get the money or not is 1 matter but to let it grow more and more is a achievement that feel good KNN
I think this Chinese belief in singkieland has gone too far. Even My ah tiong relatives dont use such currency for offeringsYou can instantly meet the retirement sum with this:
What's wrong with making more money?I think this Chinese belief in singkieland has gone too far. Even My ah tiong relatives dont use such currency for offerings
Your ordinary account?KNN gpgt KNN
View attachment 69459
Well said...looking at the BRS is basically useless probably 300 to 400 a mth payout until 90 at age 65...as I mentioned before why are non of the so called opposition debating about this issue...there will a lot if people left behind and there are more than one way to present this issue...pap best until proven otherwiseIt is FRS....Full Retirement Sum ($181,000 )....BRS is Basic Retirement Sum (Age 55 in 2020, $90,500)...
Live till 95? I rather Soylent GREEN...Do samsters know there was a report sayjng sinkies now live to 95? Guess what is next?
no sinkie will want to munch on soylent green. it has to be kaya toast served with kopi for the local palate. if soylent green crackers were to be served in sg and disguised as kaya toast, you need to put your signature and smiley on each piece in order for the diner to appreciate you.Live till 95? I rather Soylent GREEN...