• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BRS Amount is $181,000 Today

no sinkie will want to munch on soylent green. it has to be kaya toast served with kopi for the local palate. if soylent green crackers were to be served in sg and disguised as kaya toast, you need to put your signature and smiley on each piece in order for the diner to appreciate you.
When I say Soylent Green, I meant the process of Euthanasia : Moving on with dignity,,,and not living in pain etc and forced to jump Reservoir etc...the body can give to science or throw on the ground as fertiliser,,,ashes from ashes and dust to dust

sinkies have too many superstitions and traditions to go away in a puff. they need to have 4-d numbers in both life and death. must have rolex, mercedes benz, and obiang multi-storey jiak hong chu. won’t go away quietly and without fanfare.

That is their puasa

95 is to say oh we therefore have to again withold cpf longer and minimum sum higher. The only thing transparent is their scams and their shamelessness