• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bros...Need advice on dis MILF....

BusNo64:now my dilemma is whether shld i accept her invitation for dinner??....actually she is not bad looking, but then i scared after get involved liao cannot concentrate on my study...but now everytime i see her, i have dis urge to bonk her,

Go for it Bro Bus... Just accept her invitation for dinner... Bonk her if you got the chance, but pay attention also on your studies... There got to be some balance too.. All the best to you..

Talk easy. Don't underestimate the power of the pussy.

damn! How come my own MBA course don't have this kind of lobang?!

Talk easy. Don't underestimate the power of the pussy.

Power of Pussy can be very lethal.... Got this stupid farker that I knew, he took loans from 6 Ah Longs after being persuaded by his gal to do so... After getting the money, the gal ran away from him, splurged the money on overseas holidays, clubs... That dumbo friend of mine can't keep up with the weekly payments, went into major depression as Ah Long runners constantly threw paint outside his home... In the end he became crazy, gone really mental... Now he's in prison for stealing Iphone from a cab and possesion of drugs...

Do not shit where u work or study !!!! That the correct advice !

You want sex ? PAY !

.....dinner.....now my dilemma is whether shld i accept her invitation for dinner??....actually she is not bad looking, but then i scared after get involved liao cannot concentrate on my study...but now everytime i see her, i have dis urge to bonk her, but scared regret later and also got hand-tail issues later....so bros, pls need your "advise" (hehe, wait for sam to correct me) on whether should i just play along or stay away from her??????

You're getting infatuated, go with you heart but dont act on impulses. There's a price for everything, be prepared for consequences. What goes around comes around.:p

MBA stands for Married But Available.

She is either married but available, or you are married but available.

started my MBA course beginning of the month....got dis MILF in my class...think in her mid-30s, quite chio, nice boobs.......she seems to be extra friendly towards me than other ppl in the study group....whenever we gather for group discussion, she will purposely sit beside me even though there are other seats available.....in class, she always chose to sit beside me ...and when we have a discussion, she will sit close to me, brushing her arms and knees against mine...she sit so close dat i can even smell the shampoo she uses...hehe....sometime i so paiseh dat i will move slightly away....so far during teabreaks, we talk about our study and work only, but i think she has a daughter becos once i spotted a pic of her and a little girl in her wallet when she took out some money to pay for her drinks..but i didn't ask her whether is she married, divorce or single parent, but notice she is not wearing any ring....then just now i got a sms from her asking for my help to take notes for tonite's lesson/discussion as she is no free this evening for class, and to pass her the notes tomorrow night if we can meet for dinner.....now my dilemma is whether shld i accept her invitation for dinner??....actually she is not bad looking, but then i scared after get involved liao cannot concentrate on my study...but now everytime i see her, i have dis urge to bonk her, but scared regret later and also got hand-tail issues later....so bros, pls need your "advise" (hehe, wait for sam to correct me) on whether should i just play along or stay away from her??????

when in doubt.....................try to screw her 1st................like that won't lugi liao.................

225644_10150300532088032_551113031_9686544_7842680_n.jpg

What he worry is, she won't accept his payment

Cougar so fierce, think he is for the taking. If that the case, think he,better surrender to his passion or surrender to the cougar.

if like her, i think it's worth it even the journey is full of setback:D

o201118807493714e16461141d39.jpg

"Bonk and think later"!

How often you will get this chance?!

That's what MBA stands for...."Married But Availiable".

Happy Bonking!

just fuck her la,
if not both of you regret.

fuck first, talk later

or rather worry later

Once you accept dinner or bonk her the entire equation changes in varying degrees. Not a smart thing to do when you just started the course. Young single mums and those who have just come out of a bad relationship have a high rebound rate and it has is little to do with with the quality of the partner. Even Leetarbar has hope.

You can always bonk outside with no impact on the dynamics of the MBA class. Bear in mind that you would have to be with her till end of the course. Pay so much for so much distraction and possible degradation of your class input.

Once you accept dinner or bonk her the entire equation changes in varying degrees. Not a smart thing to do when you just started the course. Young single mums and those who have just come out of a bad relationship have a high rebound rate and it has is little to do with with the quality of the partner. Even Leetarbar has hope.

You can always bonk outside with no impact on the dynamics of the MBA class. Bear in mind that you would have to be with her till end of the course. Pay so much for so much distraction and possible degradation of your class input.

this is call CCA la, what distraction