started my MBA course beginning of the month....got dis MILF in my class...think in her mid-30s, quite chio, nice boobs.......she seems to be extra friendly towards me than other ppl in the study group....whenever we gather for group discussion, she will purposely sit beside me even though there are other seats available.....in class, she always chose to sit beside me ...and when we have a discussion, she will sit close to me, brushing her arms and knees against mine...she sit so close dat i can even smell the shampoo she uses...hehe....sometime i so paiseh dat i will move slightly away....so far during teabreaks, we talk about our study and work only, but i think she has a daughter becos once i spotted a pic of her and a little girl in her wallet when she took out some money to pay for her drinks..but i didn't ask her whether is she married, divorce or single parent, but notice she is not wearing any ring....then just now i got a sms from her asking for my help to take notes for tonite's lesson/discussion as she is no free this evening for class, and to pass her the notes tomorrow night if we can meet for dinner.....now my dilemma is whether shld i accept her invitation for dinner??....actually she is not bad looking, but then i scared after get involved liao cannot concentrate on my study...but now everytime i see her, i have dis urge to bonk her, but scared regret later and also got hand-tail issues later....so bros, pls need your "advise" (hehe, wait for sam to correct me) on whether should i just play along or stay away from her??????