• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bros...Need advice on dis MILF....

Remember hell, woman, scorn, fury etc. Ever heard of woman going to the big boss of the workplace and making a scene and the thing drags on and on. I know a case where the woman flew all the way to London to complain about a colleague after a one night fling and she threathened to kill herself in London as the HQ was in London. The guy quit to save his career. A VP of American Bank ended up driving a taxi when his office romance led to serious drama, his wife sued him and he lost everything. In this day and age, if you can't find a woman to bonk who has no connection with your work or studies, you must be either desparate or seriously deficient in the looks department. This is not just a single girl. Its a single parent and they carry serious baggage. If single girl - bonk away.

Ever heard of not shitting in your own backyard. You want CCA, there are a million places and you must be a first class cock to pay for an MBA, and get screwed within weeks.

this is call CCA la, what distraction

I didn't find anything conclusive that she is waiting to be bonked. Some people are just friendly. Being attracted to a person doesn't mean she wants a session at 81 or Fragrance. Picture of girl need not be her daughter. Could be niece or even adopted child from some 3rd world country. Some gals just heow chui but not heow chee.

I opine best option is to proceed naturally without any expectations. If it is yours, it's yours. Can also lay down terms and conditions to her if you are married. Best to be honest upfront.

My experience tells me to always expect the unexpected. Let me explain. Girl A whom I was with for some 7 yrs gave me a complete surprise at 5am plus one morning after I picked her from her work place (KTV) and continued drinking somewhere up north. All of a sudden, she took out a condom and invited me to bonk her. Mind you, no signals before even though we knew each other for a few months and even rabba rabba at KTV, plus HJ. Yes, bonked in car with use of wet tissue.

Gal B and I were casual friends. We could talk about everything even our ECAs coz she was also married but 'steal eat'. We could even confide in each other our respective problems with our partners. One fine night, after quarrelling with girl A, I called girl B. Picked her up, bought some cans of beer and proceeded somewhere up north - same location where I first bonked girl A years ago.

I then suggested supper. When arrived at location, she wanted to get out from my car. Told her I was going to ta pau and makan at my rented apartment. No objection from her. Thought hosayliao. Always imagined will bonk her one fine day. Was attracted to her, honestly.

Went up my apartment. Makaned and finished food extra quick. To enhance my anticipated session, swallowed a Viagra while buying supper without her knowledge. When I asked her to masuk room, knna kena rejected! Wtf. Wasted a Viagra and was completely disappointed. Sent her back. Very quiet in car. When arrived at her place, know what? She said she had considered being involved with me but did not want to be a spare tyre coz she knew I would not drop girl A. She had just broken off with her lover and had thoughts of being with me.

Bro, TS wrote quite a description. Sit next to him all the time, brush against him often , want to buy dinner just for one day notes, etc. This is a lady with kid. The only thing missing is she grabbing his crotch ( ok I am exaggerating but you get the picture)

99.9% of women never behave like this unless something is in the air. Better play safe.

I didn't find anything conclusive that she is waiting to be bonked. Some people are just friendly. Being attracted to a person doesn't mean she wants a session at 81 or Fragrance. Picture of girl need not be her daughter. Could be niece or even adopted child from some 3rd world country. Some gals just heow chui but not heow chee.

e.

Bro, TS wrote quite a description. Sit next to him all the time, brush against him often , want to buy dinner just for one day notes, etc. This is a lady with kid. The only thing missing is she grabbing his crotch ( ok I am exaggerating but you get the picture)

99.9% of women never behave like this unless something is in the air. Better play safe.

Bro, if lady invited TS to her home for dinner, puts her hand(s) on his lap, sends SMSes daily, give half ball only exposed to TS, maybe chances are better. Anyway let's wait and hope TS provide bros here his FR. Maybe I should enrol in MBA courses too. Everynight chiong KTV and HFJ getting boring and tiring. Need a little mental gymnastics to stay mentally young and alert.

If I were you, I'll plan my exit strategy first before going far.

Use a prepaid phone line, reveal as little as possible where you work or live. And play along but dont bonk until the last day of course. Then either bonk her at her place or use a hotel.

Then again, maybe she's just looking for some excitement without strings. Double confirm.

Please la. Don't call bonk sure ugly word. Must replace with helping her to reduce stress. Female also need it. Why must be the guy bonk girl? Cannot be the other way round meh. Girl also very horny nowday. Evry day eat same banana also boring

Power of Pussy can be very lethal.... Got this stupid farker that I knew, he took loans from 6 Ah Longs after being persuaded by his gal to do so... After getting the money, the gal ran away from him, splurged the money on overseas holidays, clubs... That dumbo friend of mine can't keep up with the weekly payments, went into major depression as Ah Long runners constantly threw paint outside his home... In the end he became crazy, gone really mental... Now he's in prison for stealing Iphone from a cab and possesion of drugs...

Finally he is saved and safe... :eek:

Please la. Don't call bonk sure ugly word. Must replace with helping her to reduce stress. Female also need it. Why must be the guy bonk girl? Cannot be the other way round meh. Girl also very horny nowday. Evry day eat same banana also boring

MBA just started already stress? ?? Lol...
No wonder sinkapoor education so stress. :D

Went up my apartment. Makaned and finished food extra quick. To enhance my anticipated session, swallowed a Viagra while buying supper without her knowledge. When I asked her to masuk room, knna kena rejected! Wtf. Wasted a Viagra and was completely disappointed. Sent her back. Very quiet in car. When arrived at her place, know what? She said she had considered being involved with me but did not want to be a spare tyre coz she knew I would not drop girl A. She had just broken off with her lover and had thoughts of being with me.

Eh boss... Good story leh...

then how?

Your right hand done the job for you or you go sleep standing? ??:D:D

or you go find girl C ??? :D

got on a train from oakland to fremont, and seated near me was this white chick who was chatty and smily to every guy with decent clothes and looks. finally, she chatted with me and asked for my number and email. she has silky smooth white skin, lovely face and excellent body. most likely single with kid or two. desperately looking for help. so i gave her my business card, told her i'm hiring and needed a good looking chick who could open her mouth all day and make good money by not shutting up. interview was quick, and if she wanted the job, she would be hired. took my card and gave me a jovial smile when she disembarked at the san leandro station... "i'll call ya!" and my reply... "good luck with your shopping!"

get a lawyer to draw up terms and conditions in detail, ask her to sign before you dip in your stick :o

I opine best option is to proceed naturally without any expectations. If it is yours, it's yours. Can also lay down terms and conditions to her if you are married. Best to be honest upfront.

My experience tells me to always expect the unexpected. Let me explain. Girl A whom I was with for some 7 yrs gave me a complete surprise at 5am plus one morning after I picked her from her work place (KTV) and continued drinking somewhere up north. All of a sudden, she took out a condom and invited me to bonk her. Mind you, no signals before even though we knew each other for a few months and even rabba rabba at KTV, plus HJ. Yes, bonked in car with use of wet tissue.

Gal B and I were casual friends. We could talk about everything even our ECAs coz she was also married but 'steal eat'. We could even confide in each other our respective problems with our partners. One fine night, after quarrelling with girl A, I called girl B. Picked her up, bought some cans of beer and proceeded somewhere up north - same location where I first bonked girl A years ago.

I then suggested supper. When arrived at location, she wanted to get out from my car. Told her I was going to ta pau and makan at my rented apartment. No objection from her. Thought hosayliao. Always imagined will bonk her one fine day. Was attracted to her, honestly.

1. wow! dragon, salute you!.
2. very graphic too.
3. keep it up.
4. hahaha!

Nice pic bro! Some girls are meant not to be forgotten. :D

p/s upz u points!

After so many years, you still can't get over her. :D

showwebpic.php

Wah piang! You guys are so hard to please one. Heng I got a back up! :D

This one acceptable or not? :rolleyes: