More grants for 1st time HDB buyers?
I guess you belong to the "elites" and are among the few Singaporeans who benefited from PAP's elitist governance. I am happy for you. But I urge you not to be like the pap and, in your blissfulness, ignore the poor and sick.
I hope you can share your blessed and give a helping hand to them.
More grants for 1st time HDB buyers?
The only way that what you say can be true is if the "elite" comprises 80% of the population. Because 80% of the population have benefited in one way or another.
No one will complain for getting too much goodies... I see Sinkies getting another round of Growth Bonus! $$$
sorry..i didnt get your point. can you elaborate?
thanks
I think our math understanding is different. You say over the next 5 years. I say within 18 months, all will be returned.
I heard there are plans to increase the civil servants salary by at least 10% but only for those below superscales.
PAP : gives speeches... talk talk talk... campaign campaign campaign...
CITIZEN, Front door : Clap ! Clap ! Clap ! Clap !
CITIZEN, Back door : Vote PAP OUT !
The erection is round the corner, Ass Loong is just living up to what he said the last time..."buy and fixed"...
If Ass Loong wants to buy votes then nothing short of cold hard cash will do....long time liao never get gov free handout to go gl and kio kway...
1. aiyoh! what a big yawn man!
2. blah, blah and more blahs.
3. pink, give me something new!
I.e. the people you claim to be suffering are a very small minority if any.
After giving you money and winning the election, a million new FTs will be gushing in .....
Goodies given before the Election are consider political bait. After the election, expect a round of increases in fees and taxes.
GST at 10%?