true. my friend was OC TDB in the 80s. they dont wear the same colour attire. theirs white top and blue shorts. others yellow tops if i recall correctly and blue shorts.
is it that jumbo brand blue shorts?
true. my friend was OC TDB in the 80s. they dont wear the same colour attire. theirs white top and blue shorts. others yellow tops if i recall correctly and blue shorts.
Ok lah... ah nam also go jail before for drug consumption... 出来还是一条好汉...
...until he died lah
yup. died on the day or day before his boss' joint had their grand opening. saw him smoking at the carpark 2-3 nights before he habis. good entertainer. some say he from Hong Hong San.
View attachment 25816
Noah yap smoke weed with girlfriend as well.
Btw this girl is fucking ugly too.
But can qualified for prc cat 80 if high on weed.
How come no one here commented that the bu resembles Fann Wong? My eyes still ok.
Only losers and chow ahqua get sent to the Music and Drama company. It's one of the most despised vocations of the SAF, along with the clerks and storemen. Real men go to OCS, Commandos or an equivalent special force unit. The second tier of men go to SISPEC or some garang military unit. The untalented, ball-less and ordinary men get sent to some colourless SIR or mono-intake rifle units.
Yourself John? GD man? Me NS Lta had one GD man that looks like you.
then those go scdf how?
GoldenDragon said:Yourself John? GD man? Me NS Lta had one GD man that looks like you.
then become signaller or medic is what?Those who are sent to the scdf are mostly those we don't trust with guns. But we still want them to make meaningful contributions to society. So we let them handle the axes, first aid kits and water hose. But no firearms.
I went to SISPEC. But it taught me sufficient leadership skills to enable me to set up my own business and run it successfully. I am hoping my son is better than me and goes to OCS.
Those who are sent to the scdf are mostly those we don't trust with guns. But we still want them to make meaningful contributions to society. So we let them handle the axes, first aid kits and water hose. But no firearms.
I went to SISPEC. But it taught me sufficient leadership skills to enable me to set up my own business and run it successfully. I am hoping my son is better than me and goes to OCS.
Wah lau ay! You not OCS? I was a commando and was encouraged to sign on but felt it would be more meaningful to play police and thief. so i became a makan pau.
Those who are sent to the scdf are mostly those we don't trust with guns. But we still want them to make meaningful contributions to society. So we let them handle the axes, first aid kits and water hose. But no firearms.
Noah yap is a sick chicken. pes f.
No bmt go army be clown n entertaining officers.
He got some illnesses think may be heart slow beating or big hole in lung heart stomach.
U bring him see doctor?
Oic. Which forum huh?Other forum mentioned these.
Got say he very disrespectful to parents.
Alot .search yourself.Oic. Which forum huh?
Alot .search yourself.