• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking... ugly big mouth noah smoke pot go DB

noah yap father is a child abuser.. or mother as well.

Emotions may be closed off.

In some cases, caring becomes too dangerous for the child, so they numb themselves to feeling. This not only damages their ability to build healthy relationships, but it also complicates later attempts to access the emotions needed for healing.

It can be hard to silence*the inner voices.

Children buy into all the things they are told about themselves. If those things are negative—that they are worthless, lazy, stupid, ugly, a failure, or will never measure up to a*sibling—it can leave them feeling both unworthy of a better life and powerless to change.

There is no reason for me to make up stories. My comments for all I post here are from my own experiences, and opinions from observation of things and events I encountered in my life. I do not intend to incriminate or ill-mention of anyone intentionally as well. To the best (or worst) of my knowledge (or lack of it!)

Near bedok food center is 3 SIR (shifted) n 3rd guards.
It real or u make up your imagination

I do not believe the Ark by Noah ever existed. However, if, by God's grace I am wrong, it could be:

1. Rotting somewhere on Mount Ararat.

2. Never be located because a family of woodworms who lived in the woodwork of the ship, multiplied, and over the years, consumed the entire vessel. So, Noah's Ark can never be found!

do u know where is noah's ark?

There is no reason for me to make up stories. My comments for all I post here are from my own experiences, and opinions from observation of things and events I encountered in my life. I do not intend to incriminate or ill-mention of anyone intentionally as well. To the best (or worst) of my knowledge (or lack of it!)

大哥 。joke wif u....no offence;)

f4932-image3.jpg

Noah yap smoke weed with girlfriend as well.

Btw this girl is fucking ugly too.
But can qualified for prc cat 80 if high on weed.

None taken. Anyway, long time ago in this forum, everyone said everthing they mentioned in this forum are true. No one tells lies here - that function is for the Straits Times!

大哥 。joke wif u....no offence;)

Hey I thot raiders would say chiobu and bonkable?

Swee meh?
Like a luo han fish. flat face with a pointed jaw.妈妈手
Bonkable because not fat.but need a plastic bag over head.
Plus doggie style only. or simply face looking out of the Windows.with head outside house n body in house. bonk from back.

Swee meh?
Like a luo han fish. flat face with a pointed jaw.妈妈手
Bonkable because not fat.but need a plastic bag over head.
Plus doggie style only. or simply face looking out of the Windows.with head outside house n body in house. bonk from back.

not angel fish? why leh?

Poor Upbringing" means that either the parents didn't raise the kid properly (no manners,ethics and all, or abuse in some sense) or it may mean the kid was raised in a bad social environment overall. It doesn't refer to poverty though "poor" is used. A child may be raised in poverty but still the upbringing may be good if the parents teach him morals,values and such.
Quoted from yahoo. sg on upbringing.

Poor Upbringing" means that either the parents didn't raise the kid properly (no manners,ethics and all, or abuse in some sense) or it may mean the kid was raised in a bad social environment overall. It doesn't refer to poverty though "poor" is used. A child may be raised in poverty but still the upbringing may be good if the parents teach him morals,values and such.
Quoted from yahoo. sg on upbringing.

why never use google? u like yahoo better?

Ah Boys To Men actor and YouTube personality*Noah Yap was sentenced to nine months in Singapore Armed Forces (SAF) detention barracks on Wednesday (March 2) for consumption of cannabis.

Yap*enlisted in 2014 and held the rank of Lance Corporal. He was part of the*SAF*Music and Drama company when the offences were committed.

The 22-year-old had featured in the first two of director Jack Neo's Ah Boys To Men films as IP Man, as well as in Neo's The Lion Men.

Neo told The New Paper: "I*am very shocked and sad. How did this even happen?"

He added: "This is especially*upsetting*because when Jackie Chan's son, Jaycee, was caught for drugs (in 2014), I took the opportunity to remind all the Boys that they should never, ever touch or dabble with drugs."

The warning was not just to protect their careers, said Neo.

"Ruining your reputation is one thing, it is your health that you will be risking."

An SAF spokesman told The Straits Times:*"The Singapore Armed Forces adopts a zero-tolerance approach towards drug abuse. Servicemen found abusing drugs will be disciplined and rehabilitated."

First time offenders can be jailed between nine and 15 months. Repeat offenders can be jailed and caned.

Get the full story in The New Paper ( March 4).

Subscribe to The New Paper in print and digital at*www.tinyurI.com/getTNP

- See more at: http://www.tnp.sg/news/singapore-ne...-warned-them-about-drugs#sthash.KGOwmJXg.dpuf

Ah Boys To Men actor and YouTube personality*Noah Yap was sentenced to nine months in Singapore Armed Forces (SAF) detention barracks on Wednesday (March 2) for consumption of cannabis.

Yap*enlisted in 2014 and held the rank of Lance Corporal. He was part of the*SAF*Music and Drama company when the offences were committed.

The 22-year-old had featured in the first two of director Jack Neo's Ah Boys To Men films as IP Man, as well as in Neo's The Lion Men.

Neo told The New Paper: "I*am very shocked and sad. How did this even happen?"

He added: "This is especially*upsetting*because when Jackie Chan's son, Jaycee, was caught for drugs (in 2014), I took the opportunity to remind all the Boys that they should never, ever touch or dabble with drugs."

The warning was not just to protect their careers, said Neo.

"Ruining your reputation is one thing, it is your health that you will be risking."

An SAF spokesman told The Straits Times:*"The Singapore Armed Forces adopts a zero-tolerance approach towards drug abuse. Servicemen found abusing drugs will be disciplined and rehabilitated."

First time offenders can be jailed between nine and 15 months. Repeat offenders can be jailed and caned.

Get the full story in The New Paper ( March 4).

Subscribe to The New Paper in print and digital at*www.tinyurI.com/getTNP

- See more at: http://www.tnp.sg/news/singapore-ne...-warned-them-about-drugs#sthash.KGOwmJXg.dpuf

ah boy this time cham liao. how?

Whose fault. blame him blame parents blame army ?
Parents think too highly of themselves.
Ask him quit school to act.
They never foresee noah yap smoke weed n go DB get ass digged. so skinny liao.
Come out straight become a transgender.
And can act multiple roles. like Kumar.

Whose fault. blame him blame parents blame army ?
Parents think too highly of themselves.
Ask him quit school to act.
They never foresee noah yap smoke weed n go DB get ass digged. so skinny liao.
Come out straight become a transgender.
And can act multiple roles. like Kumar.
yah lor. no good upbringing. i agree i agree.
u got drink chin chow drink today?

I heard JWs dun get tekan and they let them tend the gardens do the menial choices etc not sure if it's true.
Also now DB designate one day per week for arts class....spend the whole day doddling.....supposedly relief stress for those going bonkers

true. my friend was OC TDB in the 80s. they dont wear the same colour attire. theirs white top and blue shorts. others yellow tops if i recall correctly and blue shorts.