IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here. The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.
I am not a hoarder lah. Went to Sheng siong to buy a loaf of bread just now. Empty! Zero bread KNN! Went 7-11, no bread too! Cheebye sinkies suddenly have a craving for bread.
They should be replenished before the morning is over lah. Then sinkies will go raid again. All will be gone quick. And the cycle repeats day after day.
The CAQ last night in TV looked like he kena AIDS liddat. This is confirmed that he really sick when he allow the 4 clowns to face the news and he retire to his bed.
Dont bother with that machine. I have one and it's now somewhere in the store room. You need passion for bread making, otherwise, it's just a toy and like a girlfriend, you will get sick of her and then cold storage her away!
Same here. thinking of buying bread and eggs for my daily breakfast, toasted bread mix with nonya kaya n cold storage, half boil egg plus a cup of aroma kopi-o makes my day! but alas! all empty liao!
n still can c long q! waliao
Time to go back to basics and pick up farming guys, tia kong Facebook has a number urban farmers group, nature group. Can pick up tips on how to make our crops more bountiful... Fuck, where’s Bob Sim when you need agricultural advice?
Same here. thinking of buying bread and eggs for my daily breakfast, toasted bread mix with nonya kaya n cold storage, half boil egg plus a cup of aroma kopi-o makes my day! but alas! all empty liao!
n still can c long q! waliao
Your daily breakfast sounds delicious! Don't worry lah, they will replenish daily. Sunshine and Gardenia are baked locally. I also just spoke with a friend who told me the queue of goods lorries coming in everyday from mudland is staggering. Our vegs, eggs, etc are ok.