• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BREAKING : PM Loong Giving Update @4pm today (3 Apr 20)

No need to wait, here is the first batch - Cheng Li Hui. :wink:

MP Cheng Li Hui wearing mask to distribute food

Still waiting for the first batch of photos of PAP politician dogs wearing masks out in public.

Surely that’s a slap on their shameless faces for their no mask folly previously.

This is why you need term limits. Being PM is not a lifelong career like the Vatican Pope. :rolleyes:

Unless of course, you're a Chinese/Asian dictator besotted with the 'divine mandate to rule' (the ang mohs used to have it until the Magna Carta) and you're a feckless 官二代 who wants to be a country's 人民领袖 paramount leader. :roflmao:

What is a 'basic haircut service'? Men's haircut or women's haircut? How about shave and shampoo? :rolleyes:
Dude, basic hair cut -> scissors and comb. No dyeing/colouring, no perm, no wash, no sextra (HJ and BJ). And shave yourself lah! KNN!:biggrin:

I do like the additional services offered by the barber.

With so much cosmic energy and fancy handwork, Baba the barber should start his own cult. Attract lots of western women (they love this far east mystical shit), and then have out of this world sex with everyone of them.

DIE DIE don't want to say LOCKDOWN.

2018-new-promotion-2P-63A-125A-DC1000V-DC-breaker-Solar-photovoltaic-dc-protection-switch-overload-protection.jpg_q50.jpg

Its called CIRCUIT BREAKER.
:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
Malaysia - MCO (Movement Control Order)
Thailand - C (Curfew)
Other countries - L (Lockdown)
Singapore - We call it CB (Circuit Breaker).
Next level will be CCB - complete circuit breaker

Nabei! Casino how? I just bought 3k Annual levy to pass my time there? If close, can get REFUND?
Sure can get refund. Please go to the casino cashier's booth, they will process the refund for you, plus add on a few hundred bucks for the inconvenience they've caused you.

This fucktard looked so pale that I thought my LG UHD tv needs to be replaced. For fuck’s sake, he really needs a damn mask!

View attachment 74825
He looks barely alive!

eh I think there is a new virus in sinkieland......the ZOMBIE virus!

Quick get all sinkies to pull out all their teeth! Then it wont spread.
He's looking very pale and frail, almost corpse-like. Even the pink shirt and red tie did not make his face look rosier.