• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking News - who is scroobal?

Mark Andrew Yeo aka <GoldenDragon>

Yes, I am quite embarrassed, I didn't check your age before posting. Sorry for my earlier post. You are not close to 60 but close to 50. You should know best how old you are. ;)
Although I disagree with your political philosophy, I admire you for being humble enough to admit your mistake (even if it's only a small one). :)

Anyway, here's Mark Andrew Yeo's signature:
attachment.php

to complement his face. :p

He's also a unitholder of KIT:
attachment.php

The above information is from the latest KIT annual report (pages 24 and 25 of the pdf file):
kepinfratrust.com/file/KIT_Report_to_Unitholders_FY2015.pdf
(from: kepinfratrust.com/publications.html)
which was released in June 2015, about a month before Mark Andrew Yeo joined KIT:
kepcorp.com/en/news_item.aspx?sid=5957
after it merged with CIT:
kepinfratrust.com/milestones.html
kepinfratrust.com/past_cityspring_milestone.html
kepinfratrust.com/past_keppel_infrastructure_trust_milestones.html
so he was not listed as a KIT board director in that pdf file, but he is listed on this webpage:
kepinfratrust.com/board_of_directors.html#MARK
bod_Mark-Andrew-Yeo-Kah-Chong.jpg

(latest photo from 2015, but smaller than the other ones from 2013 or 2014)

okay, I'll go back into hiding now. :o

• maykc-units.jpg
    maykc-units.jpg
    64.1 KB · Views: 471
  • maykc-sig.jpg
    maykc-sig.jpg
    8.9 KB · Views: 509
This battles in thread seems to be hotter than the battles in Poipet's casino here.

You survive from the cave in?

To survive the cave in best to have a godfather if not be brave and be one yourself. Finally went through it with many battle scars and a few battle stars to smile on.

Scroobal is like Freddy Fingers in the Nightmare on Elm Street film series. Freddy never dies in the series, Screwball never dies / disappears in this forum. forummers should be extra careful not to get trapped in Screwball's warped reality lah...

Although I disagree with your political philosophy, I admire you for being humble enough to admit your mistake (even if it's only a small one). :)

bod_Mark-Andrew-Yeo-Kah-Chong.jpg

(latest photo from 2015, but smaller than the other ones from 2013 or 2014)

okay, I'll go back into hiding now. :o

He looks like this old HK actor who always portrays the role of lawyer or justice of peace.

20130403045943879.jpg
270px-Chung_King_Fai.jpg

Yes, will continue to irritate him while he is alive. Was hoping that he would bring back <scroobal> and <Debonerman> or make an appearance as Mark Andrew Yeo, instead of hiding behind a GoldenDragon. ;)

Scroobal is like Freddy Fingers in the Nightmare on Elm Street film series. Freddy never dies in the series, Screwball never dies / disappears in this forum. forummers should be extra careful not to get trapped in Screwball's warped reality lah...

Great! At least I know my 'handsomeness' will still be there when I am old.

I'm not sure if I can classify this HK actor as handsome because I have never seen his picture when he was young. However, there is a good reason why TVB cast him as some senior barrister or justice of peace. The chap has a "hiso look".

Because he drink 'miso' soup regularly.

Yes, will continue to irritate him while he is alive. Was hoping that he would bring back <scroobal> and <Debonerman> or make an appearance as Mark Andrew Yeo, instead of hiding behind a GoldenDragon. ;)

Please do that. Everyone in this forum looks forward to your posts.

As long as my secret admirer adores me, that is enough for me to shiok sendiri and marikita.

I dunno if you manage to irritate your target but you sure did irritate the rest of us here.
Dun be so childish la. Time to let go.

I dunno if you manage to irritate your target but you sure did irritate the rest of us here.
Dun be so childish la. Time to let go.

The world will end when he accomplishes that. I mean, his world. Just ignore him. No one other than his 'members' pay any attention to him or his postings. You will soon be accused of being a clone.

Scroobal rocks

JW5 sucks balls.

You were supposed to use GD's nick for that. In our highly organised structure, please adhere to instructions. Like my idol jw5, I demand complete obedience and compliance. If sick and cant make it to our meetings, only polyclinic MCs are approved.

Commander-in-Chief
Scroobal