ppl dunwan confrontation wif rioters mah ... purposely let rioters a live road lor ...... One squad could have entered from Rangoon Road (as traffic is smooth there on a Sunday nite) and then sealed up Race Course Road from the other end ...
ppl dunwan confrontation wif rioters mah ... purposely let rioters a live road lor ...
You are spot on!!!
That area was my play-ground.Farrer Park is my play-ground.
Race Course Road, Hampshire and Buffalo Road intersection is A DEAD END TRAP....
You go there and THERE IS NO ESCAPE ROUTE...SURELY MATI .....
and you have all the rioters surrouding your from ALL SIDES!!!
you are hammed in....you are sitting ducks!!!
Unlike sinkies. Indian FTs may not know wat is ang chia.
Riot police got no experience 'cos Sillypore got no riot for a long long time , that's why they galang gabok
Isn't that a good thing? If they were very experienced it would mean the country was in a constant state of turmoil.
Putting your faith in these jiak liao beees would endanger the country , you twit
You trust those Paper Generals , scholar Police Commissioner , teeko CNB director .....
They are very talented individuals... the cream of the crop. Of course I trust them.
I sense too many people here are so against the Government and the Police force that singapore is in trouble. We are not at the scene we cannot make any assumptions.
The rioting on Sunday night was just a tip of the iceberg , everyday you see the pent up frustration in buses , MRT trains and workplaces
Luckily you are in N.Zealand
The ticking time bomb in Sillypore will go off real soon and your ill-gotten gains will be reduced to ass wipe :p
They are very talented individuals... the cream of the crop. Of course I trust them.
We are just not prepared...
Ah Meng...your friendly Mandai monkey reporting live from Ground Zero
Epic flash mob with the flipping and burning of police cars and ambulance minus the song
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/OrTf6anF0r8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
agree, they "cream the crop"....of money and pussies!
Isn't that a good thing? If they were very experienced it would mean the country was in a constant state of turmoil.