• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking News!Pastor Kong Hee And Pastors Arrested And Charge!

Re: Wrong !

these people are amazing.
why would you give your hard earn money to a stranger?
you might be living in a HDB flat while the stranger is spending your money to live in bungalow.
the money should help the needy but instead the members are indirectly agreed that he should spend lavishly.
you do the hard work and he shake legs spending your money?
as long he spend your money, u think u will be blessed?:eek:

if you ask a kindergarten kid for money to buy sweet, the kid might tell you fuck off lah, i might as well buy for myself why you?
the money so call the donation every sunday, why not save up for yourself, your family etc, u rather give to a stranger???
:eek:

if there is so call Jesus, he might sue Kong Hee for defamation. what's up man? make use my name and i cant even use the money.

you might be living in a HDB flat while the stranger is spending your money to live in bungalow.
the money should help the needy but instead the members are indirectly agreed that he should spend lavishly.

if you ask a kindergarten kid for money to buy sweet, the kid might tell you fuck off lah, i might as well buy for myself why you?
the money so call the donation every sunday, why not save up for yourself, your family etc, u rather give to a stranger???

if there is so call Jesus, he might sue Kong Hee for defamation. what's up man? make use my name and i cant even use the money.

simple... all no brain!!!

Why are u surprised by this? Election after election, people still keep voting the PAP in, dispite many losing their jobs to FT, trains that don't work properly, cannot afford to buy flat, high cost of living, etc. Their lot in life keep getting worse, but they keep voting for them. When you can explain this, you can explain a few thousand CHC members.

it cant be explained. categorized as X files.:eek:

A bit puzzled why many people reacted as KH cheated their $. Logically the person being cheated should then reacted this way, but strangely none of the church members demanded the $ to be returned to them :*:

Well, PAP cheated you too, did you demand your tax money back? Whore jinx also cheated your money and lost it in Temasek, did you demand your CPF money back?

This one the Chinese call 把你卖了还帮人家数钱....
Literally translated....you help your kidnappers count ransom money...
Uniquely singapore

How you know none demanded their $ back? From the desperate letter of insistence that no wrong was done from the arie zulsimilancheow, one can guess that he is trying to appease the masses. If they all demand, this aries chap will end up in the streets.

how would u know they never demand? the news just never cover it. who knows when they demand their money to be returned, the chc gang threaten them and their families.

this chc is like a cult. a lot of conspiracies inside this church. i admire how this con hee manage to influence and attract such a big crowd

how would u know they never demand? the news just never cover it. who knows when they demand their money to be returned, the chc gang threaten them and their families.

this chc is like a cult. a lot of conspiracies inside this church. i admire how this con hee manage to influence and attract such a big crowd

The same way that Raymond conman from Sunshine attracted the mass - the only difference is one uses greed, another uses God. But both are very alluring components.

The Sinkie who voted PAP are so scared that they will lose that kind of lifestyle that they so thought was theirs if a different type of gov was elected, or so they thought. It's just the selfish desire to keep the kind of life style they think only PAP could give them.

For those in CHC, they thought they are buying their place in the heaven irregardless on how they had really behave in their mortal life.:D

my guess is those who wants their money back are the silent majority.

for a cult that claims support of 30000, last weekend's crowd was not exactly overwhelming.

Bro NCC has been audited and they passed the test. External audit took place around the same time as that of CHC, and it was during this round of procedure that the cracks were found on CHC's armour.
So NCC is clean, and I would think many bigger churches are clean. like you said, pp have been murmuring about KH and co for many yrs now, as far back as perhaps 10 yrs ago. There was the good sod Roland Poon who tried blowing the whistle.

And the end of the day, it's simple. God declares in the bible that He himself will smite the candle of the church if it is corrupt. it's all there in the Bible!

I personally doubt this bayi Prince is as clean as a dove but then he might have closed legal aides by his side that help him patched up any possible loophole with the law so as to avoid any legal entanglements.

While he is facing charges, Kong Hee has handed City Harvest to a Phil Pringle. Phil Pringle is cut from the same cloth as Kong Hee. The City Harvest believers are literally being thrown from the frying pan to the fire. The following blog is set up by Christians concerned that Phil Pringle is using God's name to fleece people.

http://c3churchwatch.wordpress.com/

MHA should seriously consider whether it is advisable to continue to allow Phil Pringle to stay in Singapore. As long as he is at City Harvest, the problem will continue to fester. Our nation building msm should do their duty and run lots of stories on Phil Pringle and what he has done in Australia.

Timeless scene from Black Adder which satires this whole business beautifully ...

[video=youtube;IkykJ5uFqPI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IkykJ5uFqPI&feature=related[/video]

Especially good is the way the King reacts which is exactly like our PAP !

The reason is simple. In fact, if KH had remained in his Tampines HDB flat, he would not have been able to grow the church to this size. He preaches prosperity gospel, so it's important that he set a good example. Most people are attracted to CHC because they want to be rich, as in 30 folds and 100 folds of what they now possess. The fact that their leader now lives in a $9 million bungalow is hope for the rest of the followers that god would one day return them with 100 folds etc.

In CHC nobody wants their leader to appear poor. The members would lose all their motivation.

While he is facing charges, Kong Hee has handed City Harvest to a Phil Pringle. Phil Pringle is cut from the same cloth as Kong Hee. The City Harvest believers are literally being thrown from the frying pan to the fire. The following blog is set up by Christians concerned that Phil Pringle is using God's name to fleece people.

You made a very important point, and I seriously hope the MSM will follow up on this. If this Phil chap has more dirt than KH, it will hasten the disintegration of CHC.