• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

breaking news!!!!..No dining in, social gatherings capped at 2 people from May 16 as S'pore tightens Covid-19 rules

Clap clap
PdEAOru.gif

once again, PAP made singaporeans pay for their mistakes. Airport cluster found be caused by CECA go makan at b2 foodcourts.
onsite screening don't catch 100% of the cases, they should quarantine the entire lot of CECAs for 2 weeks regardless.

vote wisely if you are still alive by the next erection.

back to shitland now
no dining in
many will go bankrupt
many will go jump
many will go keseow
what a big big big fumble this time
despite people calling to seal the borders
knnnn open and spead legs some more
lidate all mati leow

back to shitland now
no dining in
many will go bankrupt
many will go jump
many will go keseow
what a big big big fumble this time
despite people calling to seal the borders
knnnn open and spead legs some more
lidate all mati leow
Kopi y u write like a poet?

CB! the most important thing Singapore Pools don’t close! Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!

The good news is that horny sinkies can still fuck 2 whores daily.

As Singapore tightens restrictions amid a recent spike in COVID-19 community cases,where only takeaway and delivery options will be allowed for all dine-in F & B establishments,including hawker centres and food courts, Singapore will become a Dead City from 16-5-2021 (Sun) to 13-6-2021 (Sun).

No biggie, I usually takeaway my hawker food anyway.

Great time to support the hawkers more instead of those food courts owned by PAP porlumpar towkays e.g. Koufu.