• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking : Malaysia announces Lockdown

panic-buying everywhere liao... Xia sway! :laugh:
After my last post yesterday night, I went to Giant. Lots of people buying eggs and vegetables. I bought 3x case of eggs and some vege too.

Better go and stock up some food.
Cannot even buy a mask at the pharmacy.
U die is your business !

Apparently the Msian corona virus also need work & school permits to leave the country?

What about those sinkees who book a transport via travel agency to go Genting Highlands ?

Chan Chun Sing reiterated that in addition to building up Singapore’s inventory of food and essential supplies, the Government also has in place a “robust multi-pronged strategy that will ensure we do not run out of the essentials we require:.

For example, Singapore has local production capabilities for products such as noodles, infant milk powder and canned goods among others. “In the event that we need to increase supply for our domestic consumption, we can ramp up quickly and easily to do so,” Mr Chan said. “We have also continued to diversify our sources of essential goods, for example we get a good amount of vegetables from China and even go as far as Australia and Spain to secure our supply of eggs.”

Does that fucker knows that....

noodles are made from flour.....do we grow wheat?
infant milk is made from cow's milk...do we have cattle farms?
canned goods is made from fresh produce...do we have plantations?

Better go and stock up some food.
Cannot even buy a mask at the pharmacy.
U die is your business !
I don't stock can food nor frozen stuff. I only stock cheap and good protein like eggs for my child. Fresh leafy vegetables are hard to store. I only bought a big wongbok and a big cabbage as they can keep for long periods in the fridge. That's all I bought last night.

The number of Msians coming over the causeway everyday far exceeds the number of Msians landing in Changi Airport...so what is the use of including Msians in the 14-day quarantine?

The practicality of allowing these Malaysian workers and students to freely come is more important than the health of our fellow citizens?

Chan Chun Sing reiterated that in addition to building up Singapore’s inventory of food and essential supplies, the Government also has in place a “robust multi-pronged strategy that will ensure we do not run out of the essentials we require:.

For example, Singapore has local production capabilities for products such as noodles, infant milk powder and canned goods among others. “In the event that we need to increase supply for our domestic consumption, we can ramp up quickly and easily to do so,” Mr Chan said. “We have also continued to diversify our sources of essential goods, for example we get a good amount of vegetables from China and even go as far as Australia and Spain to secure our supply of eggs.”

Hahaha... robust multi-prong strategy. :roflmao:

I'm not sure which brand of milk powder Sinkieland is producing. :rolleyes:

Hope they have enough cash to stay in Genting Highlands for two weeks.
Genting closed.

My wife saw some notice RWS telling guests that hotel closing tomorrow. So all guests must check out by noon. Bye bye you die your business.

QUOTE="bobby, post: 3067431, member: 153115"]

[/QUOTE

HOW MANY FUCKING TIMES DO A LIAR NEED TO LIE TO YOU BEFORE YOU STOP BELIEVING IN WHAT THEY SAY?

REMEMBER CPF ALL RETURNED AT 55?

TOWARDS A GREATER GOOD?

SWISS STANDARD OF LIVING?

THAT THEY CARE FOR YOU?

ELECTED PRES WHO IS NOT ELECTED?

AN INDIAN WHO MAGICALLY BECUM MALAY?

AND NOW YOU THINK HE TELLING TRUE THINGS?

WHEN THEY NEVER EVER EVER TELL THE TRUTH AT ALL?

SPREAD WIDELY
UNTIL IT GET TO THE MAIDS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND STAFF OF MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE
UNTIL ALL THOSE OLD MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENA WUHANDED
AND TOGETHER WITH YOUNG MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND ALL IN THE FUCKING PA AND KANGAROOS AND POODLES
WUHAN WILL DELIVER US ALL FROM THE FUCKING MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE FINALLY
MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KANGAROOS CANNOT FIX WUHAN THE WAY THEY CAN FIX ELECTED PRESIDENT AND OTHER SHIT THINGS THAT THEY CAN FIX
WUHAN WILL FIX THEM INSTEAD

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

1583903024800.png

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE

OR OUR KIDS END UP BECOMING SECURITY GUARDS TO BE KICKED IN FACE BY CECAs OR PANDA FOOD DELIVERIES OR PICKING UP CARDBOARDS OR SELLING TISSUE PAPER IN HAWKER CENTERS

Genting closed.

My wife saw some notice RWS telling guests that hotel closing tomorrow. So all guests must check out by noon. Bye bye you die your business.

The casino workers can play with themselves. I believe they stay at a dorm up in Genting Highlands.

Genting closed.

Genting there, all hotels closed and casino close

Genting Resort will never close...it is considered as "essential services".

People panic-buy lesser stuffs this round, so now it is less xia sway...

Genting closed.

MBS was still giving out free rooms stays to members yesterday