• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking : Malaysia announces Lockdown

This is call pre-emptive. One other country did it too.
People, this is MALAYSIA locking down. Ah chan can ssy what garbage he wants last i read malaysian news, ZERO movement in or out. Dont be daft

One of my daughter's friend in her primary school travel daily to and fro from Johore. Does that mean she cannpt come into Singapore to study during this period?
There are two ways:
1) take MC for tomorrow and Wednesday, then she will definitely have to stay put in Jiu Hu till the end of the month.
2) stay with a relative or close friend in SG until the end of the month. Bring in more clothes and essentials by tomorrow.

He said that the lockdown also means all Malaysians will be banned from travelling abroad, and that no tourists or foreigners will be allowed to enter the country.

So please test ah chan for whatever weed he is smoking

I just finished posting in the malaysia section, come back and ah chan is talking nonsense. If they say 100% lockdown where got people coming?
I think those bunch of scholars, paper generals are now fumbling to make sense of this. They just got fucked in the arse and don't know how to react.

Stock running out fast only took 40 leeturning for another 29 KNN
20200317_000243.jpg

Did Ah Chan personally consult the Malaysian Govt on this so called exemption for MY workers and school kids? Where's that Chindian Vivian? Sleeping on his MFA job again.

if ah chan say WP can but actually cannot he very xia suay leh, like an idiot

I think those bunch of scholars, paper generals are now fumbling to make sense of this. They just got fucked in the arse and don't know how to react.
They are like the bitch that makes EVERYTHING about them. Who the fuck is interested in YOUR action during another countrys lockdown?

There is only one reason for General Chan's comments. They make him feel SHIOK SHIOK! :biggrin:

They are like the bitch that makes EVERYTHING about them. Who the fuck is interested in YOUR action during another countrys lockdown?

Malaysia’s prime minister Muhyiddin announces nationwide lockdown
https://www.todayonline.com/world/m...unces-national-lockdown#.Xm-T9iDiHr0.whatsapp

BREAKING- FULL LOCKDOWN ANNOUNCED in Malaysia

1. Government announces movement restriction from 18-31/3 through out the country.
2. This restriction includes cancellation of all religious activities, social activities. All religious houses closed except for groceries stores.
3. All Malaysian's banned from travelling overseas.
All Malaysians returning from overseas to be on self quarantine for 14 days.
4. Banning of all foreign tourists
5. Closure of all schools, kindergartens, public and international schools.
6. Closure of all universities and colleges.
7. Closure of all government and private offices excluding essential services such as water, post office, power, petrol station and TV, banks, ports, airports, groceries.