Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.
Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.
IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here. The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.
Tannie, we commoners have common sense to work out the relative and association of husband and wife cannot be involved in whatsoever gahmen or gahmen related biz.
Commoners are bad mouthings and gossiping all these years at kopitiam and we was not the only people to say this first.
Want to sue there are thousands of gossipers and bad mouthers to sue.
Dilhan is a true blue Singaporean lah, just not chinese but married to one. ACS boy and NUS law graduate. Interesting path to becoming the next ceo of Temasek.
In case anyone forgot, in 2004 this also happened.
Immediately after this, Loong was also the Finance Minister for a while, in addition to being PM. On some of the older Sinkie dollar bills issued during that time, you could see Loong's signature and seal printed on them.