Tired...Too lazy to post... just read and click like
@whoami
Originated from Taiwan.
wonder why my Taiwanese mei mei never recommend to me when our Battalion went there for training.
wah! swee! can share how you do it?
honestly, I love our SE Asian races together. Our Melayu bros and sis, our Tamil, thambi's and ah kahs and our cheena ah hya and ah ceh's. and a smattering of ang mohs and eurasians.
I really like what we had, but nowadays that is changing.
I really don't like the influence the rest of the world has on us. egs include, American propoganda BS, external religion BS (all kinds!), and foreign politics. importing ah tiongs, ceca's and pinoys... maybe pinoys still got chance.
very sad.Sinkieland cant help it lah. We are small nation, no natural resources. Have to open leg wide wide. Else how to have GDP heading north? I really miss my kampong childhood days during the 60s where kawan kawan is antarabangsa. I also miss my prime days when looking for jobs was a breeze. No FTs and jobs abundance.
very sad.
especially last ten years,
that is good advice, but still sad!I told my children....pandai pandai cari makan ya. Klau nak ke oversea cari rezeki...bismillah...pergi lah....
that is good advice, but still sad!
did they go overseas?
yes. it will be tough. but staying maybe even tougher.Not yet. Got a permanent job but pay teruk lah. So i told him he must be mentally and physically prepared. Working oversea is a tough one. For sure he may face resistance from the local. Unlike in sinkieland where foreigners are favoured over the local.
wah! swee! can share how you do it?
honestly, I love our SE Asian races together. Our Melayu bros and sis, our Tamil, thambi's and ah kahs and our cheena ah hya and ah ceh's. and a smattering of ang mohs and eurasians.
I really like what we had, but nowadays that is changing.
I really don't like the influence the rest of the world has on us. egs include, American propoganda BS, external religion BS (all kinds!), and foreign politics. importing ah tiongs, ceca's and pinoys... maybe pinoys still got chance.
never purchase sinkie stocks in the 1st place.Just unload ur shares....
*sigh* photo brings back memories of lost childhood.Our time, no Ntuc.
Kampong provision shop.
A pkt of plastics, can of Milo.
Prepare at home.
Let it cool down.
Put in fridge few hrs.
Bring out for our football game.
Our time is plastic ball.
View attachment 63229