• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Brainwashing Education in Tiong Cock.

U mean prc peasants allow to speak against the CCP regime policies?
not at all. unless you wish to be branded a disloyal traitor to China and all Chinese people and become an involuntary organ donor.

not at all. unless you wish to be branded a disloyal traitor and become an involuntary organ donor.

I tot so. At least here sinkies can offer certain solution via social media. GE can also voice out their displeasure by crossing the right box. In china still have the wan suay wan wan suay mentality.:cautious:

a lot of people complain about sinkie gahmen. There is some criticism that is valid. overpaid and not effective leadership 3G are quite reasonable criticism. 1G really created a dream. don't even know what the hell 2G. But even 3G is still good compared to many countries gahmen.

tiongland governance if you take away the economic success brought by foreign trade is just a bigger N Korea.

a lot of people complain about sinkie gahmen. There is some criticism that is valid. overpaid and not effective leadership 3G are quite reasonable criticism. 1G really created a dream. don't even know what the hell 2G. But even 3G is still good compared to many countries gahmen.

Give credit where credit is due. Eg like CPF policy. Its good only when it stop at 55 or 60. And must be refunded full to the members.

yes that's right credit where it's due. The age raising is a legitimate complaint and quite head scratching at that too..

It shows CPF not enough through retirement but the peasants they think... :unsure:

Also, what's wrong with collecting more money? :sneaky:

PAP can always give sinkies and option. Either opt in or out. Fair kan. But dont make it mandatory.

please remember to post this up whenever some CCPee supporter comes out and says we are whacking China and being traitors. This kind of traitorous fucked up values worth defending? I reckon the China supporters never spent any meaningful time in depth with commie practices.

Just because the word China is there doesn't mean they have to automatically roll over and kowtow.

Islam teaches us to respect our parents. The prophet said paradise is under your mother feet. See how beautiful the Quran teaches filial piety.

respect for parents is good, but many sources from all over the world do teach respect for parents. which one is better than the other? I don't really care to identify. Because when 1 is right the others can automatically be called wrong. I just wish to respect good parents. good >= right. :smile:

Cos lots of non Muslims accuse Islam of double standard. Tat woman are subject to discrimination. Tat verse i quoted prove them wrong. Imagin watever goodness u did in this world is worthless if u go against or rude to your mother. Paradise under your mother feet. Wow! :thumbsup: I like to hear anybody here who can tell me how their scripture describe Mother?

hmmm.... by default any standards will always have double standards no matter who, what or when. I have yet to run across no double standard so far...

Also, I will say this, as a work of emotional poetry, I find the Quran quite inspiring, but I cannot ascertain it's provenance, so I will take whatever is good from it and thank and give credit to whoever authored it. But equally, I have learned from other sources to and give credit to those.