• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Boy scout general KEE CHIU is expresses disappointment!

I told you LKY is the best of the best. Long live LKY. Long live the PAP.

he needs the fresh young blood of the nation to lubricate his hardened veins to keep him alive and drooling mouth wide open.

If your elected PM is as terrible as you make him out to be, what does that say about sinkies? It shows they are even worse.

Where got elected? The whole election process in sinkapore is a farce.

The last election.. every seat contested... everyone given an option to vote for whoever they wanted. Some wards ditched the PAP while others endorsed them.

Oppo rallies attended by hundreds of thousands... broadcast over youtube to the whole population.

There was no intimidation at the balance box, there was no evidence of vote stuffing. Why do you call it a farce?

When your ballot has a serial number matched to your IC, than its a farce, because they can trace your vote anytime they want. Hardly secret, is it? Get it?

So what if they know who you voted for. The PAP knows who Sylvia Lim voted for too.

Well if you are a govt. civil servant or work for one of the GLCs, even if you wanted to vote for oppo, u will not dare to do so, because your vote can be traced back to you and it will impact your job and career. Its a form of voter intimidation, or are you too dense to realise that.

Besides who I vote for is non of the govt.'s business. U seem to think it is, because its not important that its secret. People like u make me sick. and brought us to where we are today, overun by FTs, and living day to day.

Are you suggesting we go to war against Indonesia? I hope not.

I hope not too.... especially if its KEE CHIU leading. As master strategist of a by-erection he fail, wah lan eh want him to lead an invasion?

Well if you are a govt. civil servant or work for one of the GLCs, even if you wanted to vote for oppo, u will not dare to do so, because your vote can be traced back to you and it will impact your job and career. Its a form of voter intimidation, or are you too dense to realise that.

Besides who I vote for is non of the govt.'s business. U seem to think it is, because its not important that its secret. People like u make me sick. and brought us to where we are today, overun by FTs, and living day to day.

There are loads of civil servants who vote for the opposition. If someone is intimidated by the remote possibility that their choice will be uncovered, it is their fault not the fault of the system.

In NZ, the ballot slips are numbered too. It's common practice to prevent ballot box stuffing.

6a00e0097e4e6888330162fcae0100970d-800wi

I hope not too.... especially if its KEE CHIU leading. As master strategist of a by-erection he fail, wah lan eh want him to lead an invasion?

War of words yes, but not war between the two countries. Indonesia has too many fronts their armed forces will not be able to protect as Singapore is part of FDPA and Malaysia will not want to sit idly to watch and neither will Brunei. Inevitably they will be drawn into any conflict that shares their borders.

Didn't they say Singapore is like Israel surrounded by Muslim neighbors!! SAF have to fight against Indon and Malaysia, not sure if Brunei is in the mix though. Ever wonder why SAF never train in Indon and Malaysia!!

Kee Chiu is only good for any war involving talk cock lah.
He is trying to show that he is "leader" of strong mettle, to show that he can lead the charge in Tanjong Pagar.
Finally, the people of Tanjong Pagar will have their say.
When Kee Chiu gets kicked out, there will be a series of WHAT IF questions.

Didn't they say Singapore is like Israel surrounded by Muslim neighbors!! SAF have to fight against Indon and Malaysia, not sure if Brunei is in the mix though. Ever wonder why SAF never train in Indon and Malaysia!!

The relationship between Malaysia and Indonesia at best is more acrimonious than that in comparison between both countries and Singapore.

There is no way the Malaysians or Indonesians will side each other as Malaysians too are wary of their much larger neighbour. For instance, using the Middle-East as an example, we don't see them cooperating much with each other against their common enemy i.e., Israel. The one time they did was an abject failure.

There are loads of civil servants who vote for the opposition. If someone is intimidated by the remote possibility that their choice will be uncovered, it is their fault not the fault of the system.

In NZ, the ballot slips are numbered too. It's common practice to prevent ballot box stuffing.

6a00e0097e4e6888330162fcae0100970d-800wi

Don't come here and bullshit bluff lah. In NZ, when you go to the polling station, you only have to show some evidence of your name and that you are on the voter registry, as having an address within that riding where your polling station is. AFter you identify yourself properly, they give you the ballot, BUT THEY NEVER RECORD ANY DETAIL OFF YOUR IDENTIFICATION THAT YOU USED AS EVIDENCE. Not like in SIngappore where the IC number is recorded with the ballot serial number. Fuck Sam, I expect you to do better. U really dissappoint me. ARe you the best that the PAP can afford to hire? We all know u are some FT come here to fight against patriots. U are doing such a bad job here, i think u better refund your master's pay cheque and fuck off from here.

Are you kidding me? Train in MAlaysia until sian lor. Before they use Pulau Tekong as Operation Golden Sand, where do to you think the coastal hook was to? Johor, ok?. U ask the lau chiao SAF, they will tell u plenty training in Malaysia. We did do many amphibious exercises in Johor, that finally the Malaysian army figured we were planning to use that operation against them, and stop it. LOL.

As for INdonesia, u ever heard of Pekanbaru or not? RSAF detachments always go there for exercise with the Indon air force, we use their airbase there all the time.

Don't come here and bullshit bluff lah. In NZ, when you go to the polling station, you only have to show some evidence of your name and that you are on the voter registry, as having an address within that riding where your polling station is. AFter you identify yourself properly,

I have voted in 3 NZ general elections. The easyvote card, the ballot number and the system of preventing plural voting make it straightforward to track how a person voted.

OZ, where the vote really is secret (with the exception of Victoria) , is talking now about whether they should implement the NZ system to solve the problems they are facing.

http://blogs.theaustralian.news.com...heaustralian/comments/time_to_trace_the_vote/

TIME TO TRACE THE VOTE?

Return to Mumble Blog

Mumble Blog | 05November 2013|23 Comments
ONE of the problems with the missing 1375 WA Senate ballots is we don’t know who those voters are. If we did know we could, perhaps, just get them to vote again, rather than all 1.33 million West Australians who turned out for this year’s election.But we can’t do that because the ballot is secret. As it should be.Actually, if this election had taken place in New Zealand there would be a record, deep in the bureaucratic bowels, of whose votes are missing. And, therefore, who voted for whom.New Zealanders have been doing this since 1870 when they adopted the ballot system from Australia—specifically, from Victoria. It was Victorian practice then too.

Are you kidding me? Train in MAlaysia until sian lor. Before they use Pulau Tekong as Operation Golden Sand, where do to you think the coastal hook was to? Johor, ok?. U ask the lau chiao SAF, they will tell u plenty training in Malaysia. We did do many amphibious exercises in Johor, that finally the Malaysian army figured we were planning to use that operation against them, and stop it. LOL.

As for INdonesia, u ever heard of Pekanbaru or not? RSAF detachments always go there for exercise with the Indon air force, we use their airbase there all the time.
Well that's news! But I am sure it is not as frequent as Brunei, Taiwan or Aussie. In my time in the 80s, we only do Brunei and Taiwan... Never Malaysia or Indonesia. Btw relief operation or joint exercise like 5 power arrangements don't count!!

My time just over a decade ago only have Brunei and Taiwan.... and KNN lau jiao say every taiwan mei mei will sleep with you... lanjiao lah, not so straightforward

He ferried sinkie pioneer senior folks for rally, if he screwed up big time, same senior folks might be used as human shield in eventual conflict.