• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Boss Sam is a Bastard...

Just to shut that MBSSLOT idiot up, can i please donate USD19.90 on his behalf?
He is sore because he does not have USD19.90.

useless tok cock...after 12 hours still never donate to sam!
confirm a por lum par useless scum

I love your allegations. Please don't withdraw any of them. It'll ruin my reputation of being Singapore's best known con artist.

Sam, I cannot understand this thread. Is that guy one of your old flames?

Sam has, Use it and Discard it, are more appropriate, after all middle east towelhead, are well known for camel humping......:D

9 pages and what's the conclusion? :D

I'll not touch this thread. Let the 2 supermoderators decide themselves ;)

Re: Money Games

MBSSLOTS and Alamaking both have 2 very different positions for the forum.

The former wants the forum to be shutdown and the latter wants the forum members to shut up unless he approves.

Sorry, both positions are self-conceited and self-absorbed.

I like to believe Boss SAM's forum is much much more than some cheap self-gratification experiment.

When the REAL issues arise, most members will align and intelligent discourse will ensue. Nothing to worry about really.

Meanwhile, some members just play the clown, let off some steam and just vent. Nothing wrong with that, is there?

MBSSLOTS and Alamaking both have 2 very different positions for the forum.

The former wants the forum to be shutdown and the latter wants the forum members to shut up unless he approves.

Sorry, both positions are self-conceited and self-absorbed.

Those 2 are the worst type of sinkies - the ones who don't even realize they've been sinkified

That is the sole purpose of the MIW.

Brainwashed all the Sinkes .

So that they can carry on collecting their fat pay cheques and enrich al their cronies .

1. seng seng, bingo!
2. both of them literally love to fondle each other's hmmmm....
3. want more details on their thing!
4. just ask erect.:D

Boss Sam

Your CRONY is up to it again!

--------------
10-11-2012 01:08 AM
Thread: Boss Sam is a Bastard...
rude and insulting
--------------

You have lost control of your followers by introducing MONEY POLITICS in this Forum!
As i said u are no different from the money faced PAP!

A stupid system...not thought thru, implemented by Cronies destroying years of hard work that was built!

Motherfucking low life sinkie shit. Got balls go to the street to throw out the PAP lah. Come here kpkb for fuck. Fucking cowards. Not happy the fuck off from this forum.

Boss Sam

Your CRONY is up to it again!

--------------
10-11-2012 01:08 AM
Thread: Boss Sam is a Bastard...
rude and insulting
--------------

Wow. You are a whiner and loser. Complain at the slightest bit. :D

Motherfucking low life sinkie shit. Got balls go to the street to throw out the PAP lah. Come here kpkb for fuck. Fucking cowards. Not happy the fuck off from this forum.

foul mouth ... u need listerine

a crony like u shdnt be here.. u should be working elsewhere and POLISHING SAM's Boots!

That's right. Only those who are your cronies should remain here. :D