cool...be yourself. no one stopping u.
WTF is this shit? I have zapped you for your verbal incontinence.
cool...be yourself. no one stopping u.
WTF is this shit? I have zapped you for your verbal incontinence.
Aiyo, it's incoherence, not incontinence.
Incontinence is lau sai.
10 pages liao, still a bastard ahh?
If you are not happy, then you can fuck off from this forum. Just because You not happy means must shut it down. The whole fucking world revolve around the fucking you. What a sinkie.
Oh...this will be a good additional to the list of sinkie behaviour.
Chump, similarly, if you are not happy with Singapore you can fuck off from Singapore for real, together with your Singaporean family.
We don't need you here!
Why you dig up this old thread? Trying to sabo MBSSLOTS isit?
Now that you mentioned, indeed it was an old thread. I did not know how I got here. Honest.
Must be Tonychat that chump, I was looking at his old posts!
In my view, he is not the worst scum around. Some of the worst scum around are people whom you consider buddies in this forum.
Why you dig up this old thread? Trying to sabo MBSSLOTS isit?
Now that you mentioned, indeed it was an old thread. I did not know how I got here. Honest.......
Yo u talking about me???
Hi Tuakang eh, hor ser bor?
Hahahaha.......
What happened to the trademark LOL?....lol....lol.....lol....lol....lol...