Boss Sam should just shut this stupid forum. Reading all these posts, 99% are trash posts and divisive to national unity amongst sinkies.
Then I will withdraw all my allegations against you.
reverse psychology again and not taking decisive action against your own crony....I love your allegations. Please don't withdraw any of them. It'll ruin my reputation of being Singapore's best known con artist.
Boss Sam
You see for yourself...Banglat is just another your your cronies who cant tolerate a challenge. He comes in here..take snipe comment which are just so useless and runs off.
If you are truly as what you proclaim to be, do something about it!
Then I will withdraw all my allegations against you.
MBSSLOTS
reverse psychology again and not taking decisive action against your own crony....
BOSS SAM has become Pastor Con Hee. A group of silly followers who continue to pur money into him not knowing what wealthy lifestyle he leads Downunder!
Maybe as I write he has 2 women licking all over him and he is laffing all the way to the bank with all the collected donations by silly samsters to date!
I've spent years telling everyone how wealthy I am so if they don't know by now, that's their problem.
If you think I'm becoming a millionaire out of donations, you can keep your money.
This has descended into childish bickering.
I'm amazed that you are still entertaining him.
Thought of zapping you for that, but am worried of the consequences.... :*:
hehehehehehe all the while I think your $19.90 thingy is a marketing master stroke. Can only say it is probably more successful than you expected. Congratulation!
Just to shut that MBSSLOT idiot up, can i please donate USD19.90 on his behalf?
He is sore because he does not have USD19.90.
Just to shut that MBSSLOT idiot up, can i please donate USD19.90 on his behalf?
He is sore because he does not have USD19.90.
Welcome to the infP club, Zhihau.
Boss Sam sibei khiang..sooner or Later those without an infP header wouLd be treated Like some new bees..
Boss Sam is afterall like the PAP master..got money got talk. No money no talk.haha..kopisai prepared to die soon...look at the number of fucktard infractors!!! anyhow zap and anyhow infract....si liao lah:(...nahbeh for nothing kena whacked....nahbeh!!!
Boss Sam should just shut this stupid forum. Reading all these posts, 99% are trash posts and divisive to national unity amongst sinkies.
Boss Sam sibei khiang..sooner or Later those without an infP header wouLd be treated Like some new bees..