• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Boss Sam, I suddenly saw a lot of shit in your forum

What happened to my thread reporting on a simple technical problem I faced with my iPhone? How and why has this become a spamming thread?

kopiuncle please show me in this thread which part had mentioned about you or caused you to come into this innocent thread to spam? I tell you please go start your own thread for spamming and stopped hijacking threads.

hey joe, forget about the shit and enjoy your oktoberfest. germans in my area are returning from feasting in munich as they think they're winding down this coming week. don't miss it! show the bavarians the shit on your phone, and they'll have a good beer belly laugh. :D

- Going out for breakfast now its 7.50am and will be having my first beer with it then later noon will do the Oktoberfest thing, wow its only 300m from my hotel
- Will try to go buy the Bavarian costume before going to the fair, should be fun to wear it and go.

Hey ah joe,,remeber to take more photos of the chio boos hor? take 1st than drink more ,,dont forget,

- Going out for breakfast now its 7.50am and will be having my first beer with it then later noon will do the Oktoberfest thing, wow its only 300m from my hotel
- Will try to go buy the Bavarian costume before going to the fair, should be fun to wear it and go.

What happened to my thread reporting on a simple technical problem I faced with my iPhone? How and why has this become a spamming thread?

kopiuncle please show me in this thread which part had mentioned about you or caused you to come into this innocent thread to spam? I tell you please go start your own thread for spamming and stopped hijacking threads.

Bro Joe, enjoy your Octoberfest! !!

24.jpg

Munich's largest and most traditional breweries cordially invite you to join the festivities. Drink beer by the litre (teetotallers don't need to worry: sodas and water are also available), eat traditional Bavarian food such as pretzels with a diameter of 15 inches. Listen to live brass bands playing traditional Bavarian music as well as more up-to-date music, and enjoy yourself with hundreds of other people from all over the world, dancing and singing the hours away

24.jpg

Munich's largest and most traditional breweries cordially invite you to join the festivities. Drink beer by the litre (teetotallers don't need to worry: sodas and water are also available), eat traditional Bavarian food such as pretzels with a diameter of 15 inches. Listen to live brass bands playing traditional Bavarian music as well as more up-to-date music, and enjoy yourself with hundreds of other people from all over the world, dancing and singing the hours away

kopiuncle, enjoy yourself too. Take it easy, relax.

Don't get so worked up.

Danke danke

24.jpg

Schuetzen03.jpg

Wie bekomme ich einen Platz in einem Festzelt auf dem Oktoberfest? Die Plätze sind heiß begehrt, daher sollte man frühzeitig vor Beginn des Oktoberfests und nur bei den Wiesnwirten reservieren. Aber auch ohne Reservierung hat man gute Chancen auf einen Platz im Bierzelt. Alle Infos zur Reservierung und den reservierungsfreien Plätzen gibt es unten.

Just arrived in Munich and miraculously all the shit is gone. Conclusion? No idea.

This kind of hour, kopisai sleeping with snake. :kma: Told you it's a new feature cater especially for kopisai liao. :D

yes joetys, this is not new shit
this is old shit...old score...

HappyGays.jpg

you can thank someone with one hand
and stab him with the other
so be very careful my dear friends
be very very wary here....

you know what ?
that uncle joe has turned into a monster
with his nuclear bomb, he becomes a terrorist
that is why we must never encourage nuclear proliferation
in the hands of mad man
this world will go berserk and people will be killed unnecessarily
power will corrupt no matter how good you think you are
uncle joe is a good example of a nuclear abuser! huat ah!!!