• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Boss Sam, I suddenly saw a lot of shit in your forum

Try a different browser.

My MacBook no problem. My iPhone only have safari and Firefox but bloody Firefox kept asking me to sync which I don't know how anyway it's a small matter as all the shit is at the bottom so don't affect me until I hit the bottom.

Think I got to live with this shit. Wonder how this shit hit my screen?

Tats right bro. Whenever u see post by Jah jamban, wat do u expect? U know wat is jamban full of? Nothing but SHIT! And the most likely place this Resident Racist shit skin Jah jamban will be is in Jamban.

Yes, i am afraid u have to live with it i.e. Jah shit.

when you are faced with shit everyday on your screen or in the forum
you have to hit back...at all the motherfucking shitheads here...those bullies
those mafia gangs...those thugs ,hooligans and gangsters....have to hit them just like they hit you....

sometimes you have to hit back after decades of bullying and fucking...
enough is enough...so here goes the mantra.....good morning sunday singapore!!!!
dont have to be paiseh...stupid means stupid, no paiseh wan...ok...go dog fuck ok
you see what i mean? this mothefucking JW5 - biggest bully in this forum
I H P incarnate..diabolical, sinister, cunning, evil and vile...mr seah you lan lah!!!
one comment , jw5 blew his fucking top
all his intellect and all his poetic prowess
all gone down like unstoppable lausai
and also out jumped this fucking spider
and more from this great clone hunter -
more vicious mothefucking shit....this hypocrite
this blatant liar, this big street bully , this motherfucking I H P ...
deserved to be detained in the 99 hells of eternal torture and fire
talking about helping singapore
talkikng about building a wonderful singapore
lampar you understand...got this type of singaporean, singapore long long dies liao
number motherfucking bully in this forum
swear no profanities and no vulgarities
but became one motherfucking vulval mouth...pui!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I H P go fuck dog!!!!!!!!!! pui!!!!!!!!!!!!jw5 go dog fuck...pui!!!!!!!!!!!

you got shit , you have to remove it
not just keep asking why the shit is there

all the motherfuckers who are responsible for the shit in this forum should be eradicated...

you got shit , you have to remove it
not just keep asking why the shit is there

all the motherfuckers who are responsible for the shit in this forum should be eradicated...

coffeeshit included. hahahahahhahaa. abit of sunshine in gloomy guangzhou.

The SAI belongs to Kopisai lah! :D

I agree. He and his clones alone contribute to 75% of the shit here.

It's ironic as he is supposed to be the resident shit eater here...guess he needs to increase his daily intake....

long time no shit on you
thought you've changed for the better
looks like you are the same old fucking narongcb gang too

sometimes you have to hit back after decades of bullying and fucking...
enough is enough...so here goes the mantra.....good morning sunday singapore!!!!
dont have to be paiseh...stupid means stupid, no paiseh wan...ok...go dog fuck ok
you see what i mean? this mothefucking JW5 - biggest bully in this forum
I H P incarnate..diabolical, sinister, cunning, evil and vile...mr seah you lan lah!!!
TFBH the so called intellect - biggest lampar here
and this fucking narong the original sinner mother fucker....still full of shit

I H P go fuck dog!!!!!!!!!! pui!!!!!!!!!!!!jw5 go dog fuck...pui!!!!!!!!!!!
TFBH go donkey fuck!!!pui!!!Narong and the whole ChonCb WikiphilCb and
all the CCCcb Mob all go dogs fuck!!! PUI you all!!!!!!!!!!!!!

motherfucking narong bloody liar
90% of shit here are contributed by motherfucking vulgar shitheads like you and '
your CCCcb Gang headed by the chief of all motherfuckers I H P and that intellectual shithead JW5
got balls got for the big twigs
don't bully poor people and dont bully old people
you shitheads are all an utter disgrace here...PHUI!!!

This is a new forum feature. This is what we see if kopisai is inside when we log in. :D

By the way if LSS said that u can upturn the downturn, then u can turn shits into flowers by simply using photoshop.

Just arrived in Munich and miraculously all the shit is gone. Conclusion? No idea.

null_zpsf7cd52fb.png

This is a new forum feature. This is what we see if kopisai is inside when we log in. :D
biggest motherfucker of all - the most vicious and the worst animal here...take this ... f u c k y o u and fuck off!!! phui!!! it's no longer funny and it's going to be tiresome...go dog fuck understand!!!!

90% of shit here are contributed by motherfucking vulgar shitheads like you and '
your CCCcb Gang headed by the chief of all motherfuckers I H P and that intellectual shithead JW5
got balls go for the big twigs- all in one big conspiracy gang

biggest motherfucker of all - the most vicious and the worst animal here...take this ... f u c k y o u and fuck off!!! phui!!! it's no longer funny and it's going to be tiresome...go dog fuck understand!!!!

got balls go for the big twigs- all in one big conspiracy gang

Spamming Kopi ...Mod...Ban Him!

got balls go for the big twigs
ban here and ban there - the mother fucker I H P should be banned - the motherhorse fucker!!!!
you are the biggest shit here - you should go
dont keep on calling boss to ban

Spammer Kopisai.
got balls go for the big twigs
ban here and ban there - the mother fucker I H P should be banned - the motherhorse fucker!!!!

Warning: all drivers and pedestrians beware of a berserk runaway taxi.