• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Borders Opened for CECA to return in huge numbers from Aug 10

You traitor jiuhu kia hire ceca with fake degree thieves...

Indian universities may not be as famous to sinkies as NUS, but those universities are real. They are churning out talents in coding, human resource management, customer support services and banking.

bobby

CECA will bring their whole fucking infected family members into SG...huat ah !!!!

Indian universities may not be as famous to sinkies as NUS, but those universities are real. They are churning out talents in coding, human resource management, customer support services and banking.

As if, pot calling a kettle black. Hey... angmoh do uni ranking like a sport event only winners and losers are compare for quality assessment.

You haven't seen top quality ones yet and yet praise low ranking Indian uni as yr top choice... show me your website and see how good these fake degree ahnehs are...

Bear this in mind that ahneh hunt in groups these days. They have many developers working on one project and make many errors all the time, with only 1 good one go round correcting their errors... that's call good? I don't know what to say...

birdie69

May MOE makes our NUS, NTU, SUTD affiliated to the universities in India, so that the opportunity of being employed locally of local graduates can be as good as them, instead of become Grab driver, food delivery, security guard, part timer...etc