That is a good topic to discuss, you try start a thread like my example?
At times i wonder why do need my attention in sbf ?..you have your pLace, i hav my soLace..
That is a good topic to discuss, you try start a thread like my example?
At times i wonder why do need my attention in sbf ?..you have your pLace, i hav my soLace..
What have that got to do with you? , or even me ?..Oh, so you are the GLadiator of sbf or what ?As I.ve said, you and I were ex stomper, I saw how stomp forum deteriorates into a graveyard, I do not want that to happen to this forum too. I'm not pinpointing u intentionally, I just dun want you post those kind of idiotic question threads, dun do that and I won't nag at you, I promise you that.
I dun think you understand what I'm talking about, it's ok, u can continue what you do at stomp in this forum, nobody is stopping you, but I will not be the only one who will notice it much later bah. I've exposed you as an ex stomper and it's good enough for me liao.What have that got to do with you? , or even me ?..Oh, so you are the GLadiator of sbf or what ?
Why you are so Kaypoh about your past ?.LOL.LOL.
you can ignore cant you? When i post this rubbish it is mostly in reply to some other forummer who does not mind it and we have our chuckles. So what is wrong with that? This is a forum and not your private chatroom.
I dun think you understand what I'm talking about, it's ok, u can continue what you do at stomp in this forum, nobody is stopping you, but I will not be the only one who will notice it much later bah. I've exposed you as an ex stomper and it's good enough for me liao.
Exposed ? , heLLo i am stiLL stomping La..my nick is Misterchef. Do drop me a visit at the yummy tummy section La.LOL. .Thanks for the pubLicity, dude .
Lol, you proud to be a Stomper? Whahahahahahahahaha.... See the diff between you and me? whahahahahaha
But I'm still gonna kick Fishypie if he starts another question thread, LOL
ok.enough of you.shoo.
Pi Joe, should post more leh, kanina stop hiding at your Thailand thread , lolAlamak let this be warning for me too not to star "guess what race?" threads. Wahahahahap
Exposed ? , heLLo i am stiLL stomping La..my nick is Misterchef. Do drop me a visit at the yummy tummy section La.LOL. .Thanks for the pubLicity, dude .
In that case you should also do that to Khun Ying Pojaman who also likes starting threads with questions. But it's alright if u practice double standards since he or she is a thai and is your tirak.
erection2011 yes one can choose to ignor any post especially your silly, corny, folly and horny post. I tried so ignor too butyrate admit now addicted to it so please don't stop for my erection sake.
Can I suggest to you something? I used to start food threads here, most of us loves food and talks a lot, but now seldom post liao, why dun you start food threads here? The people here will appreciate it more than at Stomp, trust me
so wil corny posts n horny jokes ...... Horny posts and corny jokes sure will continue ...
so wil corny posts n horny jokes ...
hey bro.....looks like early sept i come over....you free? I'll be PMing another bro about this soon. Keep you informed.
Horny posts and corny jokes sure will continue ...its in my DNA lor :o
I should be spending 75% of my time in Jkt from mid-Jul. If you can let me know earlier then I can plan to be here la. Onz!