• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bob Sim went jogging along Jalan Sultan

you can ignore cant you? When i post this rubbish it is mostly in reply to some other forummer who does not mind it and we have our chuckles. So what is wrong with that? This is a forum and not your private chatroom.

1. bro, cool it!
2. there are some who like to play heavy-handed!
3. some who like it funny.
4. come on, no hard feeling!

ah bro....to be honest i am not here to fight anyone. Just want to have fun on a forum with other nicks. Its sad this guy wants to do this sort of elitist thing.

As a matter of fact i had exchanged a post with him before about comics and it was ok. Cant really say why he is doing this now.

See how it goes la ..... thanks though.

Brother ERECT ; i am with you ..FUCK this FucKeR ! ! !

ah bro....to be honest i am not here to fight anyone. Just want to have fun on a forum with other nicks. Its sad this guy wants to do this sort of elitist thing.

As a matter of fact i had exchanged a post with him before about comics and it was ok. Cant really say why he is doing this now.

But I'm still gonna kick Fishypie if he starts another question thread, LOL

yes...free speech.....if you are posting them as comments....then i accept and thank you. I just dont appreciate being dictated to. I am sure you dont either.

Think highly of myself? Hardly.. my points not high enough..

I'm just telling you what I think of your posts. I wasn't the one who banned you nor will I infract. Up to you to accept my comments or not.

Free speech remember?

This KInda ELiTisT attitude Damned Hard to Change One..KNN..PUI !

wei ....not playing your game ah? Or eyes blur already :)

You dun like his thread you can simply ignore his thread, dun come here and dictate what people wanna post, and u still dun like, there's the infraction button, use it, dun talk so much, u pc of shit :D, lol

ah no ....never any hard feelings . He does what he has to do.....same for me. But should be sorted out by now. Thanks.

1. bro, cool it!
2. there are some who like to play heavy-handed!
3. some who like it funny.
4. come on, no hard feeling!

Conclusion? RT request erection2011 to stop his actions. erection2011 refused. RT lan lan seow seow. :D

But I'm still gonna kick Fishypie if he starts another question thread, LOL

In that case you should also do that to Khun Ying Pojaman who also likes starting threads with questions. But it's alright if u practice double standards since he or she is a thai and is your tirak. :D

I replied what, so what now? :D, you still wanna continue? I'm famous for talking cock :D

Though still cant win Erection, LOL

1. wow! ak some self confession or what!
2. normally, you don't concede defeat so easily leh.

In that case you should also do that to Khun Ying Pojaman who also likes starting threads with questions. But it's alright if u practice double standards since he or she is a thai and is your tirak. :D
I dun see Pi Khun start thread everyday with stupid question thread, I hardy see him starts a thread, please check

Thanks bro, btw ; i have an upcoming thread that going to end with an '?' soon ..LOL..:D