• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Blogger Xiaxue (aka XiaSuay) fights back against Facebook abuse

Re: why must today ST dedicate 2 precious pages on Xiaxue?

In Thailand, the king's dog (ex stray adopted by HM) gets constant media coverage.
US presidents' pets also are media darlings.
Likewise here the MIWs must report on their beloved pet.

Re: why must today ST dedicate 2 precious pages on Xiaxue?

i dun even want to know who is this chabor.

why must ST dedicate 2 pages today for a shallow blogger with no depths?

she doesnt even look chio. just a plain jane look.

i would rather see 1 extra forum page to whack PAP or Hakka Lee regime.

simple reason. she is a PAP fanatic supporter. Period. Actually she not bad looking from certain angle. But the vulgar words used by her on her blog qualifies her to be thrown to the banglas in Serangoon Road in the middle of the night for their banging pleasure.

I also challenge this useless wendy the whore to nick my pix & post my photo. She'll have a bukakke good time!!!!

She couldn't find your balls. They could be hidden under a pile of sh*t.

What on earth is a "virgina"???????

He wouldn't know the mistake until someone points out to him.

If no one pointed it out to him, he'll presume it will be correct

When the mistake is pointed out, he'll not say "thank you" or apologise.

Xiaxue is right - many such men reside in Sammyboy forum.

Guess what! She's absolutely right. They're even fuglier than she is. A classic case of the pot calling the kettle black.

However, since most Sinkies are butt ugly anyway I guess it's hardly surprising.

Agree wholeheartedly. Must kick them in the balls where it hurt most. Then they know what is feeling.

Once I was asked by a white man pointing to the side of the road "What plant is that?" "Grass" I said. He was extremely surprised. This guy has an MBA.

hahaha, what a joke! Nearly fell off my chair!

That MBA guy should be extremely surprised! He never knew that the local "marijuana" is grown all over the country! Should have just told him "ganja"!

hahaha, what a joke! Nearly fell off my chair!

That MBA guy should be extremely surprised! He never knew that the local "marijuana" is grown all over the country! Should have just told him "ganja"!

hahaha, what a post! Nearly fell off my chair!

This young girl is one Singaporean lass I RESPECT.

Those who whacked her got a taste of their own medicine.

Well done, Xiaoxue!

..... If a man is seeing the same woman for 7 consecutive years, he's doing it wrong. Ergo, marriage is wrong.
Have your fun, then discard her before the wrinkles, cellulite and nagging set in.

Xiaxue will reply thus : Did your father do it to your mother before he discard her?

ST_IMAGES_GRXIAXUE25_8.jpg

Singaporean men are such bullies. They think I'm a nobody - just a random girl they can bully.

Men who this week called popular blogger Xiaxue a 'stupid bimbo' and a 'whore' online are getting a taste of their own medicine.

She is fighting back by posting their photos and information on her blog, in an attempt to show that they do not have much of a leg to stand on in the looks and intelligence department themselves.

The furore started when photos of her with two friends, taken without permission from their blogs, surfaced on the Facebook page of political website Temasek Review on Monday, Tuesday and on Thursday, with an invitation to caption them.

I find those who attack xiaxue deserve what they got.

She had keep her mouth shut but some idiot still want to create shit by dragging up the past. She did not started it, but they had to make her finish it.

I do not like what she had done from time to time, but this time, her hit back deserved to be given credit.

I don't know about how his daughters will end up but you'd have to pay me a large amount of money to have sex with the woman next to him whoever she may be. :rolleyes:

Wah, Leongsam you really dig it in.

First the guy got his balls kicked by Xiaxue, then he got his arse poked by you!

If I am them, I would get the lawyer to send you a letter of invitation!
I am writing this not because I support those fellows, they deserved to get a taste of their own sh*t - just as those morons in Sammyboy. Accept those fellows here are ball-less. Their face is probably too "fudgy" to be posted here - right eye twitching - doesn't appear as bad!

But I supposed you living in Angmoh land has become smarter; you conceal your track well. But now I wonder whether when it comes to the crunch you will conceal the tracks of those morons who reside in your Forum - after what you have posted in the other threads about "illusion of anonymity".

Nevermind if these fellows are not worth a penny.

Wah, Leongsam you really dig it in.

First the guy got his balls kicked by Xiaxue, then he got his arse poked by you!

If I am them, I would get the lawyer to send you a letter of invitation!
I am writing this not because I support those fellows, they deserved to get a taste of their own sh*t - just as those morons in Sammyboy. Accept those fellows here are ball-less. Their face is probably too "fudgy" to be posted here - right eye twitching - doesn't appear as bad!

But I supposed you living in Angmoh land has become smarter; you conceal your track well. But now I wonder whether when it comes to the crunch you will conceal the tracks of those morons who reside in your Forum - after what you have posted in the other threads about "illusion of anonymity".

Nevermind if these fellows are not worth a penny.

So when can i meet my handsome but ball-less son? :D

First you want me to call you "Daddy". Then you are so earnest to meet me. You have been hounding me since the other posts. You want sh*t, you will get sh*t.

First thing first, to qualify as a daddy,

1: You must have TWO balls between your legs; small, short or no banana is ok.

2: You must not be a long time resident of IMH. Long time resident of Sammyboy.com is ok.

First you want me to call you "Daddy". Then you are so earnest to meet me. You have been hounding me since the other posts. You want sh*t, you will get sh*t.

First thing first, to quality as a daddy,

2: You must not be a long time resident of IMH. Long time resident of Sammyboy.com is ok.

Don't talk so much! Where and when?

First thing first, to quality as a daddy,

Tonight before 12am. Location you set!