• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Blogger Xiaxue (aka XiaSuay) fights back against Facebook abuse

Isaac, born 1988, seems to be some sort of bodybuilder... He has so many ugly douchebaggy photos that I didn't know which one to pick.

This is the ugliest Sinkie I've seen in a long time. He obviously doesn't have any mirrors at home or he wouldn't be uploading his photos for the world to see.

The ugliest MIW is still better looking than this piece of turd.

This is the ugliest Sinkie I've seen in a long time. He obviously doesn't have any mirrors at home or he wouldn't be uploading his photos for the world to see.

The ugliest MIW is still better looking than this piece of turd.

He's using facebook as his mirror. ;)

Ahem, Zorro?

Already said leow, whoever controls the money, controls just about everything............even a person's sexual orientation.:(

I don't know about how his daughters will end up but you'd have to pay me a large amount of money to have sex with the woman next to him whoever she may be. :rolleyes:

I must say that these sinkies have my fullest sympathies. Given the choice, who in his right mind would have chosen to be born a Singaporean?

xiaxue-2.jpg

Lee-Wei-Ling.jpg

26E5269A4866799E828D339823121.jpg

MD_Hock_Rong.jpg

1178160872bacccdd92c12f7f4aebefbfdfa963e.jpg

Most of those belong to someone else. I've got a picture of myself next to a Maclaren F1 that Montoya drove.

It's McLaren and not Maclaren u twit! Still dare to say u worship angmoh when u can't even u spelling in angmoh right

I would equate xiaxue's action with that of a magic brush. Beautiful stroke. It's really interesting to see how those "victims" will react to it.
I am on standby mode already.

A Great View To Look At

Guess what! She's absolutely right. They're even fuglier than she is. A classic case of the pot calling the kettle black.

However, since most Sinkies are butt ugly anyway I guess it's hardly surprising.

That was your biased view or just an individual opinion. Based on what I have seen and what a few Taiwanese artistes had seen, we do agree on one thing - Sinkiesland does have beautiful looking people.

images

Not Many According To The Normal Distribution Curve

He said "most Sinkies", didn't he? :rolleyes:

normal67.gif

But, that applies to almost anyone in every country whard. According to the logic of a normal distribution curve, not many then.

How many ang moh look like ...

252374721_zdlSiAjl_c.jpg

or like her ? Perhaps, only slightly higher but not too much.

maria_sharapova.jpg

Re: Not Many According To The Normal Distribution Curve

normal67.gif

But, that applies to almost anyone in every country whard. According to the logic of a normal distribution curve, not many then.

How many ang moh look like ...

252374721_zdlSiAjl_c.jpg

or like her ? Perhaps, only slightly higher but not too much.

maria_sharapova.jpg

And how many Sinkies are as attractive as them? You can scour the island to find the most handsome Sinkie men and I can assure you that not many of them come close to the likes of Tom Cruise and Kaneshiro Takeshi. :rolleyes:

Need More Strong Men As Fighters

Isaac, born 1988, seems to be some sort of bodybuilder... He has so many ugly douchebaggy photos that I didn't know which one to pick.

isaacice.jpg

But, if he hates XiaXue, then he automatically qualifies to be in my team ! A big gym buff is handy.

Statistically Low

And how many Sinkies are as attractive as them? You can scour the island to find the most handsome Sinkie men and I can assure you that not many of them come close to the likes of Tom Cruise and Kaneshiro Takeshi. :rolleyes:

Yah, I forgot about that 'ZhuGe Liang'. Alamak ! All things are like dat lah - statistically low. How many can qualify to compete in the coming Olympics ?

1543462355_jinchengwu-t2.jpg

Re: Statistically Low

Finland, a country of approximately 5 million people, has 101 Olympic gold medals to their name. Singapore, a country of similar population size, has none. Ditch the political correctness and face the reality that Sinkies are dumb, useless and ugly. :)

Re: Statistically Low

Actually this has occured to me. Sinkies i suppose love to judge other sinkies as inferior and think the worst of them. Contrast this to ang mohs that won't really think badly of another ang moh. To some sinkies you look a bit fat, look uglier than say takeshi kaneshiro = you are inferior. Ang mohs don't think like that i can assure you especially if the other person is an ang moh. Actually if you look slightly more ang moh than your peers ang mohs will treat you better. Go ahead and google on how the ang mohs tried to seperate the ppl they colonized by a hierachy system where the ones that looked more ang moh were treated better than the ones that looked less ang moh. Can you imagine a chinese run place like this? At least ang mohs treat their own kind better.

Ming Bridges The Babe

Actually if you look slightly more ang moh than your peers ang mohs will treat you better.

Ming-Bridges-300x300.jpg

I don't that was the case. During a 93.3 FM interview (night), she told the two DJs that her stay in UK during her youth and childhood years was rather a lonely one. She revealed that she didn't belong to any group in her school.

Because of her look which was neither a European's nor a North Asian's. So, she wasn't invited during Christmases when her so-called peers thought she wasn't a pure Brit or European (still has Asian blood in her). And during the Chinese New Year, her Chinese schoolmates would not invite her because she looked too European and too uncomfortable to have her around in their parties.

So, there you go. No can do !

Oh yah, she is the new member in Mark Lee's pro-FTs (another PAP balls sucking) variety program.

DC6D3107F26FA48924C51D839C7.jpg