• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Big Croc spotted at Jalan Bahtera Camp

bro the one my staff holding is caiman ;) the one in the tank is american alligator ( about 8 feet ) ;)

I wanted to import a taxidermy American Alligator head into Singapore. It comes with CITES cert and US wildlife and fishery cert. But AVA has so much documentation and got to answer so many bloody questions (even what chemicals were used in the taxidermy), I gave up. I went to the croc farm at upper serangoon road and bought a baby Caiman head instead. And some croc tooth. I love collecting these exotic stuff. Too bad we can't have the live specimens here as pets.

In the mid 1990s, I was happily playing soccer on the school pitch one afternoon. The ball rolled out of play and I went to retrieve it. Less than 2 meters away from the ball was a COBRA. A snake with a hood, forked tongue and beady eyes, poised to strike - there was absolutely no mistake about it. I was lucky that the snake didn't attack or chased after me, otherwise I probably won't be typing this now.

That was no cobra, it was a PAP politician.

I wanted to import a taxidermy American Alligator head into Singapore. It comes with CITES cert and US wildlife and fishery cert. But AVA has so much documentation and got to answer so many bloody questions (even what chemicals were used in the taxidermy), I gave up. I went to the croc farm at upper serangoon road and bought a baby Caiman head instead. And some croc tooth. I love collecting these exotic stuff. Too bad we can't have the live specimens here as pets.

bro forget about AVA . too much paper work to be done ...you can get any live exotic pets in singapore if you have the right connection ;) . i also like to collect exotic stuff , i used to have a real baby foetus kept in a glass bottle ( not for religious purpose ) .

Whoa, a human foetus! That is so exotic until it is spooky bro. :) In the old days, people here can keep exotic pets easily. My uncles had a huge reticulated python as a pet. I remember seeing them feed it with chicks and chicken. That snake was really massive. My sister lives in Jakarta. They have a croc, a civet cat, a few monkeys and deers as pet.

bro , the first time i bring human foetus home , my wife also kpkb until i buay tahan ..then i put in it my shop . one customer saw it and wanted to buy so i just sell it off . bro, nothing to be spooky lah ...just a foetus . theres nothing to be afraid of if one mind is clear . last year i wanted to get a tibetan skull .

http://www.boneroom.com/skulls/tibetanskulls.html

bro , the first time i bring human foetus home , my wife also kpkb until i buay tahan ..then i put in it my shop . one customer saw it and wanted to buy so i just sell it off . bro, nothing to be spooky lah ...just a foetus . theres nothing to be afraid of if one mind is clear . last year i wanted to get a tibetan skull .

http://www.boneroom.com/skulls/tibetanskulls.html

Jesus! I didn't know people are selling engraved human skulls. Its an interesting world we live in. But back to crocs. There are people in Thailand selling croc skulls on the internet. Again, AVA gave me a long list of questions I needed to answer. KNN.

engraved tibetan skull ( not any human skull ) is a dark art ( some of them are fitted with gems or ruby ) . bro , dont need to go through AVA ...just go to bangkok ( chatuchak market ) and get the crocs skull about sin$400 and hide it in your luggage and bring it to singapore can liao . if kenna caught the most act blur and kenna conficate by the airport custom only .

ps : do not bring in more then one croc skull or singapore airport custom will charge you .

engraved tibetan skull ( not any human skull ) is a dark art ( some of them are fitted with gems or ruby ) . bro , dont need to go through AVA ...just go to bangkok ( chatuchak market ) and get the crocs skull about sin$400 and hide it in your luggage and bring it to singapore can liao . if kenna caught the most act blur and kenna conficate by the airport custom only .

ps : do not bring in more then one croc skull or singapore airport custom will charge you .

yes, its a dark art for sure. Right up there with the harvesting of human skins to preserve their tattoos after the person has died. These skins are framed for display. Well, the next time I go to Bangkok, I will go hunt for a croc skull. I have not been there in many years. Thanks for the suggestion.

Maybe a false alarm.

Sporean students still dont know a big lizard from croc :)

and think a palm oil is a coconut tree. and boast that singapore is so developed there is no more coconut trees anymore.