• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Beware! Scammer found in Jurong area..

320873_10151450714802632_139484524_n.jpg

Please be aware of this man.
My friends have met this guy for four times and all of the instances are of the same content of scam.

Recently, a friend met this person at the bus stop outside West Mall. Here are the exact words from my friend. “He suddenly came to the bus stop I was at and he pretended to faint and said he was having an asthma attack and was looking for his asthma inhaler and he lived at Tampines and without it he can’t make his way home as he might pass out anytime.” My friend then decided to call for him an ambulance but he refused.

In another instance, he was inside Tampines MRT station, with the same asthma attack drama and my friend was nice enough to accompany him out of the station to hire a taxi. He then asked my friend for money, but when my friend said he had no money with him, he scolded my friend.

What the person expects you to do is to give him some money for sympathy to take a taxi or to a doctor.

If we don’t do anything, others could possibly get cheated. So please do share.

- Farhan Osman

anyone seen this guy around?

Many people replied to Farhan's post to say they also spotted the same guy in different uniforms at various places.

He always has a sob story, fake health scare and then asks people for money.

If they don't have any to give him, he yells at them with vulgarities.

He soon posted an apology on another website's FB page after many people reported encounters with him.

2u9jxp3.jpg

I would like to apolgize to member of public that i did something wrong to other people that i scammer cheat people money. i feel shame i from special school. i was young already have this sickness so i had admitted hosital many time. i feel shame to my parent because my parent divorced. please have mercy on me and i beg for forgiveness for wad i done. please forgive me. i this oriented person. i came from disable school this is my public appology to everyone concern. I promise to everyone such incident will not happen anymore and that is my promise. once again I'm really sorry for wad i have done.
kindly accept my deepest sincere.

A lack of compassion is your best protection against such folks. :cool:

...especially during election time when the RCs come a-knocking.

During the last campaign, I slammed my door at the RC, but on hindsight, I should have agreed to meet the pap fuck...in my bra and panty...just to see what they have to say...:D

Agree.

I also slammed the door but it caught the thumb of one of the RC chairman. She kpkb macham bitch in heat !:o

The biggest scammers are those CCB ATB aunties from trhe mainland trying to sell you 3 packets of tissues for $1.

please dont be a gongcheebye and buy from these fucking beggars.....

which makes me ask WTF is the PAP doing about these fucking "foreign" beggars!!!!

What I can do is call 995 for him and thats it:D

You also can invite them in for tea, chitchat with them for a few hours, and when they are about to leave and ask you to vote for them, say "No!" and slam the door behind them.

That malnutritioned guy is in number 4 ?WTF he got the condition fr NS ? I regard him him as a threat since his mental state is obviously kuku imagine wat he can do w a SAR

Thread title should include ... Guess the race ...:rolleyes:

1. gal, beware hoh
2. you may be charged for some indecent exposure thing.
3. btw, those dafter sheep go for very ugly women mah.
4. i can bet on it.
5. you would not fit at all:D

Invite them in for a drink, but put a slow-acting, colorless and odorless potent laxative in their beverages.

I hope there are enough toilets in their walkabout trail. :cool:

P.S: The RC people are always the 'advance party', moving out first, scouting the region and informing the residents of their white masters' imminent arrival.

1. gal, beware hoh
2. you may be charged for some indecent exposure thing.
3. btw, those dafter sheep go for very ugly women mah.
4. i can bet on it.
5. you would not fit at all:D

bra and panty at home also cannot meh?

but hor, I think my house is being marked...a couple of months ago, an RC member came to my house and pretend to do some survey...buat bodoh ask me for my zip code...I said "you dunno meh? you live next block right?"...then he got the cheek to blush....stupid fuck!

bra and panty at home also cannot meh?

but hor, I think my house is being marked...a couple of months ago, an RC member came to my house and pretend to do some survey...buat bodoh ask me for my zip code...I said "you dunno meh? you live next block right?"...then he got the cheek to blush....stupid fuck!

1. gal, i am sure you have betterer taste in dogs mah.
2. no way for running dogs.:kma: