• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Best Election Slogan Contest - Change Singapore for the Better.

LOLOLOL!!! I am loving all your posters!!! Very very creative!!! U r my idol!!!

Hahaha makapaa is damn funny !!!!!

Very entertaining and daring!!!

But too many Chinese characters make it looks too communist

" LAI, LIP LAI,

MR MAKAPAA, LIP LAI LIM KOPI, HOR BOH ?

KOPI SIU-TAI OR KOPI-SEE ? "

pssssssssst nabei u veri colorful, teach me can :D after work i mean........

makapaa...wa lai join li.......wa poon see wu poster ... wa poon see tum poh colourful elephanto....

SingaporeAirshow2010BlackKnight.jpg

" LAI, LIP LAI,

MR MAKAPAA, LIP LAI LIM KOPI, HOR BOH ?

KOPI SIU-TAI OR KOPI-SEE ? "

pssssssssst nabei u veri colorful, teach me can :D after work i mean........

Vote my posters !!!

ERPeeeeee.....yucks...all blood and sweat money from the people.....
ERPeeee.jpg

Vote my God of Peetune Song !!! Copyright hor...

Avoid God of Peetune this Tiger Year. Do not use the roads unnecessarily. May suffer tremendous loss of electronic money.
GodofPeetune.jpg

YOUR VOTE CAN CHANGE TOMORROW

OUT WITH THE OLD, IN WITH THE NEW.

WHERE WILL YOU TICK [insert pic of vote slip]? YOUR FUTURE IS IN YOUR HANDS

SINGAPOREANS FIRST, THE ECONOMY SECOND.
RESIDENTS FIRST, THE ECONOMY SECOND.

NO MORE HUM IN MY MEE SIAM

My Newly composed Chinese New Year song:-

"Loong Loong Loong 抢! Loong Loong Loong 抢! Loong Loong Loong 抢钱抢抢抢!"

Dun forget to download the 2 pic below and make either one your iPhone or PC wallpaper hor..

Vote my posters !!!

ERPeeeeee.....yucks...all blood and sweat money from the people.....
ERPeeee.jpg

Vote my God of Peetune Song !!! Copyright hor...

Avoid God of Peetune this Tiger Year. Do not use the roads unnecessarily. May suffer tremendous loss of electronic money.
GodofPeetune.jpg