• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Best Election Slogan Contest - Change Singapore for the Better.

Kaypoh a bit, don't feel offended, just wanted to put a little twist to some of the suggestions.

Let the winds of change blown PAP away.

Stop the PAP Wayang permanently.

Let your Opposing voice be heard loud and clear.

Nothing going to change, say no to one party state.

More good years, without PAP Please!

Time to change that PAP Rotten Cabinet.

A Singaporean Singapore, where Citizenship should be earned.

One from me.

Stop PAP from hemorrhage ( or selling ) our Soul, our Home and our Country to Foreigners.

The Best Election Slogan must surely belong to the PAP, and the job of the oppositions is to remind the electorate of PAP's slogan:

"Jobs for FTs; NS for Sinkies"

After 50 years, we are still not a nation, not a country. Have your forefathers effort came to waste under PAP continouous ruling?

Good Class Bungalows vs HDB Lessees
Your Vote - You Decide

Vote for Change and a New Beginning
Make your vote Count​

Singapore for Singaporeans
Save Yourselves

Scholarships for Singaporeans
Make your Vote Count​

Upgrading for All - No Pork barrel Politics
PAP play Fair​

50 years of the Same Man is Enough
Time for a change
Make your vote Count​

Jobs for all Singaporeans
Your Vote Counts

Time for HDB and PAP to Listen
Vote for your Children's Future

Kiss my ass, PAP - 50 years is just too Long
Communism is dead, time for a Change

Vote for Transparency, Accountability & a Fair Government
Time to make them listen
Vote out the PAP

Remember Temasek, Micropolis, Global Crossing, Merrill Lynch, UBS & Barclays
One women, One Country - too many mistakes
Give the vote your voice.
Save this country

Scroobal, you 'loon' very long oredy, izzit !

One shot chute so many pattern - walao, I thought u Organizer can't take part ......:p juz choking lah !

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/nP_fas_XueU&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/nP_fas_XueU&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Vote out PAP to avoid

Further GST hike
Transport hike
medical hike
school fees hike
Town Council conservancy fee hike
Utilities hike
HDB price hike

Minister and Scholar pay hike
after hiking all your costs of living, and taking away your career with importing more WHITE COLLAR FTs to stunt your career

GROW SINGAPORE ECONOMY
By shrinking your salary!

Vote PAP for more FT policy

Having my cake and eating it. Quite bored.

Scroobal, you 'loon' very long oredy, izzit !

One shot chute so many pattern - walao, I thought u Organizer can't take part ......:p juz choking lah !

Vote Oppositions and upgrade from 2nd class citizen

PAP Needs Competition To Serve Us Better

Upgrade Your Citizenry on Polling Day

Times Up for PAP, Act Now for Our Future

From the Ah Beng - Jack Neo constituency :-

"Don't delay anymore, hit PAP hard NOW !"

"Mai Tu Leow !
PAP ,Hoot hor yi jialat jialat leow,
Ho Say Boh ? "

:oIo: