• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Best Election Slogan Contest - Change Singapore for the Better.

"Will you be buying iPAP?", asked Ah Seng.

"Ofcourse not! For what? It is more expensive and it is nothing but a scale-down of a lap-dog!"

- dunbluffme (13th Feb 2010)

My Newly composed Chinese New Year song:-

"Loong Loong Loong 抢! Loong Loong Loong 抢! Loong Loong Loong 抢钱抢抢抢!"

Dun forget to download the 2 pic below and make either one your iPhone or PC wallpaper hor..

The entries are not up to acceptable standard. Therefore no entry has been selected. Maybe better submissions can be expected closer to the elections.

However SIFU's kitchen cabinet entry deserves a mention for out of box thinking and the element of humour introduced.

Thanks to all those who contributed.

agree, agree, agree.

What the heck, bros here enjoy getting some angst off their chests in any case, good thread idea :) !

Knn kelong sia... Whahahahahahaha...

Please define what is the ASS (Acceptable Standard Slogan)? :P

agree, agree, agree.

What the heck, bros here enjoy getting some angst off their chests in any case, good thread idea :) !