• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Besotted

that's some bomb! wow! :geek:

Ahmeng must be seriously loaded if he's buying you drinks... KNN

Looks like I'm not going to join your exclusive drinking club on account of my SES stratum. Have to meet me in some downmarket bar...
@AhMeng is seriously loaded, I am nothing in comparison. But hey, we don't select friends based on the depth of their pockets lah. Besides, I am sure you are loaded too!:biggrin: And speaking of that orangutan, I don't know why he hasn't logged in. He has not replied to my phone messages too. He probably busy with work and/or his ATB.

loaded with alcohol!! :laugh::roflmao::laugh::roflmao:

no lah... just jealous that I can't go drinking in the same places as you and him... [edit : maybe afraid that I can't afford to go drinking with you guys]

not depth of pockets... depth of bar and spirits they house... I live for a good drink made by a great bartender in the company of awesome friends!! :smile:

I hope not be a freeloader at some high-end bar if and when I can manage a drink with the two of you... :smile:

Hey claire! Just a thought! If he persists in sexualizing your conversations, couldn't you resist by desisting from conversing with him? Of course you could always insist on it... :smile:
Hello! Why you want to be a wet blanket? If I didn't know better, I'd think you're trying to be the nice guy. Making me the bad guy. You Judas!:mad::biggrin:

Guys, all she wants is a paint job (oops, excuse the pun) :geek:. And you all are (shamelessly?) flirting with orang utan in cameo disguise.:x3:
Have fun with your kicks:laugh:
:eek::eek::eek:
f2639260a01d936f1b67e9f783805747a2b0b59457aae5c01aea299a5b53a402.jpg