No monetary reward, but it will look good on our resume. Especially if applying for jobs in the public sector.Guys, what do I get for liking all your posts? Any monetary reward?
Are you nuts?No monetary reward, but it will look good on our resume. Especially if applying for jobs in the public sector.
@AhMeng is seriously loaded, I am nothing in comparison. But hey, we don't select friends based on the depth of their pockets lah. Besides, I am sure you are loaded too!that's some bomb! wow!
Ahmeng must be seriously loaded if he's buying you drinks... KNN
Looks like I'm not going to join your exclusive drinking club on account of my SES stratum. Have to meet me in some downmarket bar...
I am not nuts but I do possess them. Wanna fondle them?Are you nuts?![]()
There you go again. Tsk!I am not nuts but I do possess them. Wanna fondle them?![]()
I will kick them if you persist in sexualized conversation!I am not nuts but I do possess them. Wanna fondle them?![]()
loaded with alcohol!!@AhMeng is seriously loaded, I am nothing in comparison. But hey, we don't select friends based on the depth of their pockets lah. Besides, I am sure you are loaded too!And speaking of that orangutan, I don't know why he hasn't logged in. He has not replied to my phone messages too. He probably busy with work and/or his ATB.
Please forgive me, I forget myself sometimesThere you go again. Tsk!![]()
Hey claire! Just a thought! If he persists in sexualizing your conversations, couldn't you resist by desisting from conversing with him? Of course you could always insist on it...I will kick them if you persist in sexualized conversation!![]()
I think not!Please forgive me, I forget myself sometimes. This sort of behaviour is uncharacteristic of me.
That's better. Be a gentleman like my big brother Eat.Please forgive me, I forget myself sometimes. This sort of behaviour is uncharacteristic of me.
Nah, I not a prude.Hey claire! Just a thought! If he persists in sexualizing your conversations, couldn't you resist by desisting from conversing with him? Of course you could always insist on it...![]()
eat? chiak simi?That's better. Be a gentleman like my big brother Eat.
neither is anyone else in this whole forum!!Nah, I not a prude.
Hello! Why you want to be a wet blanket? If I didn't know better, I'd think you're trying to be the nice guy. Making me the bad guy. You Judas!Hey claire! Just a thought! If he persists in sexualizing your conversations, couldn't you resist by desisting from conversing with him? Of course you could always insist on it...![]()
Are you insane?Guys, all she wants is a paint job (oops, excuse the pun). And you all are (shamelessly?) flirting with orang utan in cameo disguise.
Have fun with your kicks![]()
Guys, all she wants is a paint job (oops, excuse the pun). And you all are (shamelessly?) flirting with orang utan in cameo disguise.
Have fun with your kicks![]()