• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Besotted

shite!! I just want to talk cock, drink and kong chiao wei with you... none of this fancy shite.... now you freaking me out with giving me likes....
Worry you not my friend, my "likes" are perverted and kinky only when they are given to members of the opposite sex. Guys are safe lah. :biggrin:

Obviously, you have not read the novel, The Ingenious Gentleman Don Quixote of La Mancha (in short title, Don Quixote). :rolleyes:

By the way, do you know where I can buy paint? I need to paint my ceiling and wall that has been horribly stained by the leaking water heater tank a few weeks ago.
har???

don quixote of la mancha??

hidalgo don duixote de la mancha por favor... por eso este tipo es en chico español!!

mierda... :confused:

You are certainly well-read, I find such women a real turn-on.:inlove: I don't read novels as a general rule, I much rather prefer non-fiction like autobiographies, memoirs, you know, real life stuff. In fact, I have just completed reading this great book by the Indian philosopher Vatsyayana. It teaches one about sexuality, eroticism and emotional fulfillment in life. And in earnest, I have been looking for a suitable partner to practice what I have learned.

I am not familiar with sparkle paints, and I agree with what @eatshitndie mentioned, they are quite obiang. You should consider mirrors instead. There are different types : clear, gold tint, grey tint or black tint. An excellent way to make a room look bigger. And when you install mirrors on your ceiling of your bedroom........you will be pleased with the result I assure you. I'd be happy to show you angles and positions you never imagined possible.

9db32735e9724e59c2e84bfe274376ff.jpg
eh glockie... your house seriously nice! :thumbsup:

Oh thanks! I spent a bomb on the reno.:biggrin:
that's some bomb! wow! :geek:

Ahmeng must be seriously loaded if he's buying you drinks... KNN

Looks like I'm not going to join your exclusive drinking club on account of my SES stratum. Have to meet me in some downmarket bar...