Chinese might be decendants of pigs ?
Look on the bright side, they could always discover that we are a different, but superior, species.
Could swing both ways. Besides, if there ever is a species genocide going on, we have one billion of our fellow species in China, and ready subversives all around the world.
You might be on to something . Chinks have flat noses that resemble snouts. The bridge of the nose is often flat. Chinks snort, fart and pick their noses in public. They eat like pigs as well often spitting bones and shells directly onto the table. Go to any kopitiam and if you happen to come across a disgusting mess on a recently vacated table, you can bet your bottom dollar it was a Chink.
i am quite sure the ang moh are superior in populating the earth.
they used to be stuck in very small part of europe. now, they are everywhere. No race even close to how angmoh has spread.
maybe you think chinese have numbers, but art of war said that superior number are no advantage. it is better to have smaller number, but spread all over earth, than massive number in an area of earth.
also african have more gene variation, so they are quite strong in surival of illness, virus and disease. they have small numbers, but very strong genetic backgnd.
If you folks can do watch the series. Quite interesting theories. Like in part 1 Out of Africa claims that from DNA test etc etc all non-Africans descended from a small band of Africans that crossed into what is today Yemen thousands of yrs ago...
Africa? Human beings evolved out of Africa? I thought that human beings evolved out of Mesopotamia, the land between Rivers Tigris and Euphrates, today know as Iraq. It's impossible that human beings spread to all over the continents from Africa, except perhaps ancient Egypt, a civilisation that was more middle eastern in form and origins than African. Ancient continental Africa has no record of people having the capability to travel for hundreds of miles. Not even record of Africans knowing how to tame and ride horses over distances for travel or for war, with the exception of Egypt and Ethiopia. No record of African shipbuilding or seafaring; the first time continental Africans travelled overseas was via slave ships from Europe en route to the newfound continent America in the 16th century.
Apologies for any harsh language, I'm not racist. I'm just being plain objective based on archaeological facts. I don't mind my ancestors being black or white or from anywhere, they're all dead anyway and left nothing much behind for me.
Ancient Mesopotamians, Persians, Egyptians, Chinese, Indians etc. could rear and ride horses, build ships and sail in them. These were evidence in practicality of ability to travel. How do ancient Africans travel to spread the human race all all the world? Walk? Moses also died walking.
As for the origins of Chinese, it's quite clear archaeologically that sometime circa 3,000BC tribes from somewhere west arrived at the plains between the Yellow River and the Yangtze River and settled there with some system of civilisation. From the west, where? That's the question. If anyone say from continental Africa (ex Egypt), I'm going Laugh Out Loud with apologies to the dearly departed and deeply missed Michael Jackson.
Why not possible ? U are mixing up evolution of homo saipens with human advancement in technology... The first humans may have evolved in Africa but probably the weather n environ was not conducive to any advancement in civilization until the bands of humans that left Africa settled in mesopotamia, Indus valley etc...