• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BBC said chinese may not be homo sapien

MarrickG

RacistDog.jpg

yellow_people

Chinese might be decendants of pigs ?

You might be on to something . Chinks have flat noses that resemble snouts. The bridge of the nose is often flat. Chinks snort, fart and pick their noses in public. They eat like pigs as well often spitting bones and shells directly onto the table. Go to any kopitiam and if you happen to come across a disgusting mess on a recently vacated table, you can bet your bottom dollar it was a Chink.

Look on the bright side, they could always discover that we are a different, but superior, species.

Could swing both ways. Besides, if there ever is a species genocide going on, we have one billion of our fellow species in China, and ready subversives all around the world.

Remember the "Peking Man", that was different species....the Chinese most likely descended from one of Noah's offsprings that came by ASIA MINOR, and settled in Cathay...( not the cinema, dude)!

:smile:

Meltdown

You might be on to something . Chinks have flat noses that resemble snouts. The bridge of the nose is often flat. Chinks snort, fart and pick their noses in public. They eat like pigs as well often spitting bones and shells directly onto the table. Go to any kopitiam and if you happen to come across a disgusting mess on a recently vacated table, you can bet your bottom dollar it was a Chink.

Your observation about Chinks is very accurate.
Chinks are uncivilised according to Bo Yang, author of the book The Ugly Chinaman.

i am quite sure the ang moh are superior in populating the earth.

they used to be stuck in very small part of europe. now, they are everywhere. No race even close to how angmoh has spread.

maybe you think chinese have numbers, but art of war said that superior number are no advantage. it is better to have smaller number, but spread all over earth, than massive number in an area of earth.

also african have more gene variation, so they are quite strong in surival of illness, virus and disease. they have small numbers, but very strong genetic backgnd.

1. adding onto your list of ang moh superiority.
2. they are also the biggest liers in the world, screwing up big time too.
3. equally emotionally unbalanced and fragile, going round shooting and crying.
4. believing the world owes them something.
5. nothing better to do but championing "freedom" in every part of "their" world.

err, folks cool down okay.. actually I just finished DL this documentary series last night (shhhh) at 2am.. Granted it was time to zzz so I fast forward to few parts...

if I m not mistaken it was the PRC scientists who claimed Chinese are not descended from Homo Saipens who migrated out of Africa but from different branch..

Later during the interview with Alice after further lab test, he now confirms that Chinese also share same DNA structure with the Africans..& that blah blah we are one happy family etc etc... but will watch again tonight to re-confirm..

If you folks can do watch the series. Quite interesting theories. Like in part 1 Out of Africa claims that from DNA test etc etc all non-Africans descended from a small band of Africans that crossed into what is today Yemen thousands of yrs ago...

angry_one

Actually humans are just one species out of a few homo sapien species - apes that hunt and walk upright. The rest died out and only homo sapiens survive. Even if this allegation is true it's not a big deal because there were originally more than one type of homo sapiens.

Nice-Gook

If you folks can do watch the series. Quite interesting theories. Like in part 1 Out of Africa claims that from DNA test etc etc all non-Africans descended from a small band of Africans that crossed into what is today Yemen thousands of yrs ago...

<style></style>I watched that documentary plus another in History channel about aliens(Chariots of Gods).This one is about aliens,it theories that aliens actually cohabited with humans .They showed proofs of course.Like some ancient carvings in the caves and even the Bible.Hence humanity jumped from cave man to building pyramids and etc.The missing link?.....Now chew on this.....According to that documentary among all the races on this earth.The Chinese are supposed to be the closest to the aliens--:rolleyes:

Chariots of the Gods?: Unsolved Mysteries of the Past is a book written in 1968 by Erich von Däniken. It is centered on the hypothesis that many ancient civilizations' technologies and religion were given to them by space travelers who were welcomed as gods....

Nice-Gook

http://www.book-of-thoth.com/article126.html

The Book Of THoTH

Paranormal Research and Discussion

China Alien Connection

James Donaue

According to the story released by China's state-run Xinhua agency, the mystery pyramid is located on Mt. Baigong in an extremely harsh and uninhabited part of the world. Those who have seen it say there are three caves with triangular openings on the fa?ade. The structure is filled with red-hued pipes leading into the mountain and a nearby salt water lake. Rusty iron scraps, pipes and strange shaped stones can be found scattered around in the area.

That the government of China would permit a public news statement about a scientific investigation of a possible alien/UFO landing-site suggests that the Communist Chinese government is relaxed about public consideration of alien life.

There is a story, for example, about an archaeologist named Chi Pu Tei, who in 1938 discovered a strange alignment of graves in the Baian Kara Ula Mountains, near the Sino- Tibetan border. In the graves were small, frail skeletal remains of beings that had unusually large skulls. Nearby were found cave drawings of these beings wearing helmets. In 1962 researchers found the first of 716 record-like stone disks with tiny markings on them that appeared to be writing.

The stones were very hard, made of granite and concentrations of cobalt and other metals. The inscriptions were so tiny it required a magnifying glass to examine them.

The disks are about nine inches in diameter and three-quarters of an inch thick. In the center is a round hole. Etched on its face is a fine groove spiraling out from the center to the rim, making the disk look similar to a phonograph record.

The disks remained in storage for another 20 years at Beijing University before a professor Tsum Um Nui came upon them and translated the writing.

Tsum Um Nui was astounded to learn that the stones told a story of an alien people called the Dropa, who came to this planet about 12,000 years ago, crash landed, and could not leave. The story said the Dropa attempted to befriend the local natives. Because they looked strange, the native tribes hunted them. Many were killed.

Africa? Human beings evolved out of Africa? I thought that human beings evolved out of Mesopotamia, the land between Rivers Tigris and Euphrates, today know as Iraq. It's impossible that human beings spread to all over the continents from Africa, except perhaps ancient Egypt, a civilisation that was more middle eastern in form and origins than African. Ancient continental Africa has no record of people having the capability to travel for hundreds of miles. Not even record of Africans knowing how to tame and ride horses over distances for travel or for war, with the exception of Egypt and Ethiopia. No record of African shipbuilding or seafaring; the first time continental Africans travelled overseas was via slave ships from Europe en route to the newfound continent America in the 16th century.

Apologies for any harsh language, I'm not racist. I'm just being plain objective based on archaeological facts. I don't mind my ancestors being black or white or from anywhere, they're all dead anyway and left nothing much behind for me.

Ancient Mesopotamians, Persians, Egyptians, Chinese, Indians etc. could rear and ride horses, build ships and sail in them. These were evidence in practicality of ability to travel. How do ancient Africans travel to spread the human race all all the world? Walk? Moses also died walking.

As for the origins of Chinese, it's quite clear archaeologically that sometime circa 3,000BC tribes from somewhere west arrived at the plains between the Yellow River and the Yangtze River and settled there with some system of civilisation. From the west, where? That's the question. If anyone say from continental Africa (ex Egypt), I'm going Laugh Out Loud with apologies to the dearly departed and deeply missed Michael Jackson.

Why not possible ? U are mixing up evolution of homo saipens with human advancement in technology... The first humans may have evolved in Africa but probably the weather n environ was not conducive to any advancement in civilization until the bands of humans that left Africa settled in mesopotamia, Indus valley etc...

Nice-Gook

Why not possible ? U are mixing up evolution of homo saipens with human advancement in technology... The first humans may have evolved in Africa but probably the weather n environ was not conducive to any advancement in civilization until the bands of humans that left Africa settled in mesopotamia, Indus valley etc...

<style></style>We all assume anything from Africa gotta be a Blackie .Nooo ! North Africa contains Egypt & Libya and etc.They are Semitic race which includes the current Arabs & Jews.This is interesting....So take off that current political boundaries of Arab nation,Israel ,Iraq and etc and look at it as a region.So it is possible that humanity could have spread from this region to the rest of world.What augments this theory is the existence of vast deserts in N.Africa..Deserts there could have had a thriving civilization before deserts took over.Thus human were pushed to move East ,South ,West and North from the Sahara desert region....In fact all migration pattern of the people throughout the history is subject to this.In search of a better living environment particularly water.This also explains how the once thriving Norse civilization whose empire was completely wiped out by the formation of ice...